Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Greg01608

32 year old man | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can usually make anyone laugh in one minute...

In his own words

I can usually make anyone laugh in one minute or less. I specialize in sarcasm (both dishing it out and deciphering it). My family and friends are important and we try to get together as much as possible. I was born and raised is Portland, ME. It's so beautiful and I love to visit. Work and helping take care of my grandparents brought me to MA. I love the outdoors and all it has to offer. I spend a lot of my free time enjoying it. Don't let the suit fool you. I enjoy trying different places to eat as well as favorites but also enjoy staying in to cook a good meal (yes, I can cook) and catch a movie. Boston sports fan all the way through! I'm a proud veteran of our country (Army) and thank all service members that either have or are serving our country. I'm a very detailed, driven, motivated and goal oriented person and want someone who has similar qualities. I'm looking to find a solid mutual connection with a woman that can grow to endless possibilities. At this point in my life I've outgrown trying to find a special someone at a bar or club etc... and after seeing several people I know have good results on Match, why not? After all you miss 100% of the shots you don't take. I have a successful and somewhat busy career although I find plenty of time to stay active and spend time with friends and family and whatever exciting activities arise. I'm an open book with "in your face honesty" because the truth is always the best answer! Feel free to ask any questions and best wishes! "In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure" Bill Cosby

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Warm weather with a great view of the water! Love the Bahamas and Mexico. Seems like I end up at one or the other every year. Boston and NYC are a blast. As for local stuff Armsby Abbey, Via, The Boyton , The Dive Bar.

Favorite things

Travel , sports (both doing and watching), all music (I'm always listening to something), bit of a movie buff and favorites are anything done by Martin Scorsese and Quentin Tarantino, sharing once in a lifetime experiences with someone special!

For fun

Fenway or Patriots Place are always a great time. Love the water (beach, jet ski, water ski, snorkel). Have to hit the ski slopes every year as well. Drive ins on a clear night are hard to top. Travel is amazing and I take several trips a year!

Last read

The power of positive thinking by Norman Vincent Peal. Currently The Happiness Hypothesis by Jonathan Haidt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the general manager for a franchise in Worcester
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'll tell you later
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Southern Maine College in Greater Portland. Business Managment