Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not actually green or a unicorn. Just liked the name.

In her own words

Hi! Here's a little about me. I am a pretty passionate person all the way around. Not sure if it's because I'm a Hungarian or a Scorpio. Maybe both. Regardless, I try to give 100% in everything I do, whether it's work, spending time with my family and friends, or training for a race. I am pretty down-to-earth and easy to talk to. I like to laugh and I enjoy someone who challenges me and can hold his own in a conversation. I love to travel (I've been through much of Europe, and briefly to Australia and South Africa). And I enjoy trying new things, indoors or out. I am a planner by nature, but can be spontaneous too. As for you, if you are thoughtful and fun, open-minded yet know yourself, and serious about me and the things that are important to you, but are also able to laugh and not take yourself too seriously, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around here, I love the South End, JP and Cambridge. Weekends you can find me at Walden Pond or at Wingaersheek Beach. I'm training for a sprint triathlon in Aug. The last great trip I took was to Greece last year. Love to travel in general.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I like hip hop and alternative rock best, and enjoy seeing live shows. I overloaded on tv last winter, so I'm watching the Tour de France & the news this summer and that's about it. Love to be outside in the good weather, usually biking or swimming.

For fun

Running, biking, or swimming outside, the beach, movies, going out to dinner (although i enjoy cooking when it's for more than myself), spending time with friends & family. Started a container garden on my back deck this summer.

Last read

Last read was "The Rum Diary" by Hunter S. Thompson. Liked it a lot for his honesty. Usually I'm into fiction, so it was a nice change.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree