Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want Real. NOT fake.

In her own words

I have been told I am unique, funny, optomistic, positive, thoughtful, witty, compassionate, nurturing, giving, honest, kind, lippy, creative and artistic. I come from an amazing and loving family and they all raised me with morals, values and that doing the right thing and taking the high road is not always easy, but suck it up and do it anyway. I have been known to be a hamm and pull funny spur of the moment pranks... I can make a roomfull of people laugh and have also been known to turn a few heads.. I wouldnt say I am an overly high maintenance woman, but definetly care about my appearance and like to get dolled up..Yet Im not afraid to leave my makeup behind on a camping trip!!! I love to cook, go out to new restuarants, check out new exhibits at the art museum, camp, and yes, I paint, sculpt and sketch and looove to be creative. I grew up camping, boating, fishing and love the outdoors! I am a country girl who happens to love culture. My parents have been married for 45 years and I know one could not live without the other.. I want that.. My mom and dad are very special people!! They raised me well and did a good job ;) My mom is my best friend and my dad has always lead by example to make it a priority to be the kind of man that i should end up with and to make sure i know that i should never settle for anything less than i deserve. :) I have a good heart with good intentions. I want a man who is attractive (AND DOESNT LOOK OLD ENOUGH TO BE MY DAD OR CREEPY UNCLE...YUCK!!! REALLY?? SERIOUSLY?? ), funny, kind, has common sense, knows when to Man Up and take charge, knows a good thing when hes got it, is equally and mutually open to other interests, besides his own, is down to earth, is sharp enough to pick up on my dry witty humor, grounded, independant and is decent.. Things I LOVE: BBQ, a good beer, fireflys, my parents, fresh clean sheets, classic rock, country music, rhubarb pie, Jesus, laughing with someone till we cry and can't breathe and our belly hurts till the next day, camping at night and looking up at the stars, campfire smoores = perfection, the mountains, cheeseburgers and beer, muscat wine, watermelon pickles, choke cherry jam n buttered biscuits, my Jeep and my dad teaching me all about it, doing kind things for random people I dont know and prolly never will, my nephews laughing when they dont know I can hear them, and...... .. ... I am not looking for idiot gameplayers, clubhoppers, fake flakes, weekend drinkers, serial daters, people who try to figure out what is wrong with you before they even get to know you when there is nothing wrong with you to begin with, friends with benefits, shallowness, superficial selfish pinheads or anyone with a dui(i dont care if it was 20 years ago-ive been hit twice by drunk drivers and have ZERO respect for them), arrest record or insecurity issues. I think I've said it all... lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

I like dogs the best, but dont have any pets. ;) :( I am allergic to cats..good thing I am a dog person, right??!! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell, camping at The Great Sand Dunes, Mama and Papa's house, Atlanta, Savanah,Panama City Beach, Ft. Meyers, Naples, Laguna Beach, Malibu, Disneyland, Hanging Lake, Glenwood Springs, Colorado Springs, Manitou Springs.

Favorite things

I'm a Foodie, I'm a Comedian, I'm usually the first person in the room to be called "dork" in the room. Lol I'm pretty easy going and will try about anything that seems like it would be a blast! ;) I love concerts, especially at RedRocks!

For fun

Camping, karaokee, going out to fabulous LOCAL restaraunts, movies, comedy clubs, going to see my parents, painting/drawing/sculpting, traveling, bbq's, anything outdors in the summertime or a good snowball fight in the winter! I also love to cook!!

Last read

Martha Stewarts Cake cook book!!!! I just finished all of Chelsea Handlers books.. She cracks me UP! The one book I read every day is my Bible. I read a verse or chapter a day and try to apply it to my day. It has all the answers. xo ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Uhh....why wasn't there a checkbox for "American" lol...same problem existed on my census form........I'm Irish, Cherokee, German, British, Scottish, English and rumor has it, somewhere down the line, African American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a Baptist church. I was taught to always be kind, love your enemies and try never to judge(hey, we are all human).... . I have a few dings in my halo and know I'm not perfect.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
At 19, I had just started college when i was in a serious car accident. A drunk hit me from behind @ 110mph. I walked away without a scratch, but i never went back, instead I attended the University of Real Life and Reality! xo