Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic and opinionated.

In his own words

Outwardly I can seem dry, sarcastic, unyielding, and occasionally a bit rude at first. I've been told my demeanor is like that of Agent Cho from the tv show "The Mentalist". I'm not like this with everybody all of the time, just people I don't know. I enjoy sarcastic humor a la House. I'd like to meet someone who can appreciate the same and likes to dish it out as well. While I thoroughly enjoy being outdoors (hunting, fishing, camping, etc.), my closet isn't half full of Realtree camo and blaze orange and I don't feel the need to make it a part of my every day attire. I'm not dis'in' people who do, it's just not my thing. In mixed company I won't really push political/hot button topics but if somebody says something totally absurd, baseless, ignorant, platitudinous, etc., it'll be hard for me to keep my mouth shut if I know I have the solid facts to set them straight. I usually don't care who it is. That being said, I don't have a problem admitting when I'm wrong. On that note, I must briefly state that I am very conservative minded so if you consider yourself to be liberal, "progressive", or whatever descriptive label is currently being used by the left to reinvent itself, you can stop reading now and look for co-ignorant bliss elsewhere. I love my country and have had the privilege of serving for four all-too-brief years in the world's greatest military organization: The United States Marine Corps. I like watching movies. Zombie flicks are my favorite. I'm a news junkie so the radio or tv is usually on in the background when I'm by myself. I'd like to meet a woman who is intelligent, confident and strong willed. Someone who's not a pushover and has control of their life. If you have kids, they understand who's the boss. You are parent before friend to them. This doesn't mean being a tyrant, however. Someone who respects their body and works at staying fit. You don't need to be a super model or a triathlete as long as you make a serious effort to be healthy. This is a work in progress so I will add to it periodically.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'd have a dog but the apartment I live in doesn't allow them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Germany, Italy, Australia, Singapore, Seychelles, various Eastern European countries. I want to go to Israel, Scotland, Greece, Japan, S. Korea.

Favorite things

Tex-Mex and Italian food, cars(how many guys don't like cars?), guns, art, industrial design and architecture. I love coffee made all different ways and have no less than five dedicated devices in my kitchen. I'm sort of a closet coffee snob.

For fun

Target shooting (tactical, 3-gun), climbing/rappelling, fastroping, reading, learning foreign languages (currently learning Navajo), building/tinkering.

Last read

The very last thing I read was a copy of Dwell magazine. Last novel was "One Second After" by William Forstchen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Just getting back into school. I've got a G.I. Bill burning a hole in my pocket.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference