Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
are you the one?

In her own words

My sister found her Mr. Right on the Match, so hopefully I can be as lucky as she is. I recently moved to Atlanta from London. I received a Master’s Degree in Finance and started my own business about 7 years ago. I enjoy my life here very much, but I want to be closer to the family. Life is too short to be away from people you love. I live a very healthy life style which is very important to me. I like to cook, travel, and go to the theaters. Sometimes there is nothing better than sitting in my window seat on a rainy day and just reading a great book with a cup of tea. I passionately love the small things in life. I am attractive to the soft spoken brainy side of someone and have a deep respect for the intellectual sophistication and wise perspective of life. I am 100% drama free, very low maintenance and can smell a player a mile away. I am only looking for someone who is looking for more than just a "date'. I live with one foot in Europe and one back in Asia, having deep respect for open minded and well-rounded people. While I am independent and successful, I am also very warm, loving, giving, and traditional in that I am old fashioned and enjoy taking care of and nurturing the family and the people I love. I believe a successful relationship is a decision and commitment from BOTH parties. Once we move past the chemistry and compatibility tests, the rest is our conscious effort to make it work. We communicate, listen, pay attention to each other and compromise (willingly and happily for the most part); we DO NOT allow ourselves to grow apart. At the end, we are all that we have, nothing else really matters. I am looking for you to have integrity, sincerity, a personal and professional drive grounded in Principal. Caring and loving are a MUST. You have subtleness, are a long-term thinker, down to earth attitude, and enjoy family life with me after a hard day's work. Sending flowers is not what I am attracted to. It is the small details that you notice about me that I like. If you are the one, it will come across and you know what to do. Cannot wait to connect with you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun

Reading, writing and watching movie.

Last read

GE WAY Fieldbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a company doing business energy survey. I love my job and I am so lucky that I can do something I really love.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was originally from China.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me. I am trying to commit myself more to my faith.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UK for my MSC Finance degree.