Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Safety Third!

In his own words

I love to be outside in creation. I think that the day looks best just at dawn, and just before dusk. If I could I would spend all my time outside. I love the beach, I love the mountains, I even can find beauty in the Desert. I have often been described as weird and even over the top with my humor. I take a "Shock and Aww" approach to humor where I say stuff that is outlandish and often times extremely inappropriate. I make funny faces at people for no reason. I say jokes to make myself laugh. I poke fun at people and myself, and I like it when someone can poke fun at me! If I am not on my mountain bike, I am probably working on it, it is a huge passion in my life. I work in the healthcare field, and I find it to be very rewarding at times. People don't usually agree with my taste in music, but I am okay with it. I have an attraction to things that are old, I love old houses, old cars, vintage stereo equipment. I think that stuff made in the past had so much more character and effort put into it. I feel like we live in a disposable world right now, and nothing is made to last anymore. I want someone who is outgoing, outdoorsy, can tolerate and enjoy my strange sense of humor. Someone who can call me out when I am acting a fool. Someone who will be my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Mammoth, Coffee shops, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Utah, my home town, Cha Cha's tacos, starbucks.

Favorite things

Punk Rock, alternative, classic rock, The smell of pine trees, the smell of a first rain, the smell of a muscle car (both interior and exhuast ha), coffee, friends, family, smooth singletrack, rough singletrack, GOD, mexican food, coffee.

For fun

I enjoy movies, camping, hiking, running, mountain biking, the beach, the desert, Spending time with friends. Exploring the outdoors. Traveling! Reading, working on my bike, or car.

Last read

As much as i hate to admit it, I read the Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference