Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm throwing a line out to see what bites!

In his own words

I'm am a manly man. My hands are working mans hands, they can be rough. I get dirty, sweaty and don't sit behind a desk all day. If you are looking for a desk jockey, keep on looking. I work hard for what I have and wouldn't have it any other way. Well I am very motivated and have many goals in life. My business keeps me very busy and I am very thankful for what I have. I love to travel the world and spend time outdoors. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh! I am very honest, kind and caring and will do anything for the people I care about. I enjoy cooking, going out to new restaurants, a walk in the park, trip to the zoo and getting lost in the mountains. My friends tell me I am funny and have made stomachs sore from laughter. I love the summer and going to bbq's, spending time with my friends, a glass of crown and great food! I am good with my hands and can do anything around the house. I enjoy going to the mountains, taking the ATV's and exploring or a weekend at the lake. I looking for a woman who likes to look nice and takes care of herself but is not afraid to hop on an ATV and tear off into the mountains or go explore Lake Powell's historic canyons. I'm looking for my partner in crime, someone who will travel with me and explore other cultures. If you can back a boat into the lake it major bonus points!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but right now I don't have the time to take care of a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe, China, and Costa Rica. I would love to go to New Zealand, Australia, Ireland and many more!

Favorite things

Office Space, Pawn Stars, Discovery Channel, Fishing, Sushi, Crab Legs, Sunrises, Campfires, People Watching, Thunder Storms, The Smell After It Rains

For fun

Take the boat out to the lake, go on a picnic to the mountains, play pool, catch a movie, a walk in the park and maybe some frisbee.

Last read

I read lots of business related books and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I will tell you later
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral