Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe all one can do is hope to end up with the right regrets.I take a simple view of life.. It is keep your eyes open and get on with it..

In her own words

I'm a HUGE sports fan, I'm not into the club/bar scene so much, I'd rather watch or go to sporting event but I don't mind doing a bar night once in awhile.. I'm pretty easy going girl and usually up for whatever. I just wanna have fun enjoy life because life is to short to live by rules not to be happy. Im Very independent so I'm use to doing for me others, I don't play games or do i have time to play them. Keep it moving if your one of these people. Im very blunt speak how I feel. I don't hold back what I think or feel, So if you can't handle the truth don't ask me. I also have a Huge heart and I will do anything for my friends and whoever Iam with at that time. Sometimes I go overboard with being so generous but that is me I won't change certain things about me..... Also you can see im a huge fan of tattoos, I love tattoo art, idc if you don't have tattoos but you better be okay with them because I have them as ya can see. Looking for someone that doesn't tell me what he thinks I wanna hear, but tells me what he really feels. Guys today think they need to lie to get what they want but they will be surprised what some girls will do if they were just honest in what they are looking for. I'm not saying we all will agree to it but just give us the option first..I am Looking for someone who can just be Real, no Lies, NO drama, No Games, Someone that can make me SMILE.. Someone that enjoys sports as much as I do. Who is going to put ME first can make sacrifices for me not all the time but when the time comes up its needed.. A man should know already without me having to ask him to change his plans or whatever the case is.. In relationships that what we do for eachother, we sacrifice put eachother first to make the other happy... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I dont have any animals at this time but i'm a huge dog lover.. I want a bulldog & yes I know they slobber lots and may not be the cuttest looking but they are the most lovable dogs in the world.. Right now im just to selfish to get one but soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really traveled much that would be considered reall good places but I plan to. But I would say Cancun & Vegas have been the best for me.

Favorite things

Music I can pretty much listen to anything but Heavy metal just isn't for me.. I listen to whatever the mood Im feeling at that time.. Im not a big TV person but i Like comdey and once in awhile a good drama movie..

For fun

In my free time, I like to go to the shooting range, Baseball games I've been a Phils ticket holder for over 8Yrs. I enjoy anything sports related & going to concerts. Beach time, sometimes just relaxing and pigging out..

Last read

HAHAHA! Yeah I should probably start reading more but I have only picked up a mag to look at the tattoos in it.. Not good but Im honest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a manager for a staffing company in the trucking industry.. I've been in the staffing field for over 8 years, I enjoy what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German,Irish & Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference