Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-70 within 1000 miles of El Nido, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
End Of The Spring And Here She Comes Back, Hi, hi hi hi there....Those Summer Days'

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen, NYC born and raised, now residing in CA. for the past 8 months. Yes! I still have my east coast accent. :-). More importantly, I still have a warm heart and gregarious personality. Deeply romantic and passionate when it comes to relationships. I'm a sensitive soul, honest, loyal, extremely kind , very sensual, sweet and caring. I can be silly, serious, charming, whatever the situation calls for. I'm outgoing and always in a happy go lucky state of mind.. As they say " laughter is the best medicine" I've been told quite often that my inner beauty is very refreshing and rare .I think that is the most perfect compliment one can receive . I'm a bit old fashioned in a sense and would never change that.. I'm only a one on one lady and and prefer quality over quantity. Truly enjoy learning new things, going new places and meeting good people. Love most types of music, excluding rap and heavy metal. I do however love to dance and will at certain functions, parties, less crowded places. Must admit I am more of the domesticated type, one who takes pride in her home, her family and friends. . I'm very passionate and love affection and cuddling. Yes, I sing in the mirror with a brush in my hand and act goofy, so don't take all this so serious. I adore music and love to dance and sing. I love love the ocean and go on at least 2 cruises a year to the Caribbean. Hey! Did you ever consider living in the Caribbean with 80 degree weather year round ;-). I Have. Have my morals set on overdrive, However with the right man I abandon my inhibitions big time. I don't believe in this 2nd date rule of hopping in bed with a stranger. Who makes up these rules anyway? Love making should be spontaneous not planned like an event. Although I am very sweet, never take that sweetness as a weakness LOL ... I'm attracted to tall men in good physical condition and.has lots of stamina. You are educated, financially stable as well as mentally. You know how to treat a classy lady and respect her the way she should be. A non smoker please. Drinking socially is acceptable as I do like a glass of fine wine now and then and hopefully you do too. Someone who takes pride in his appearance and has a sense of style. Looking for one special man to make wonderful memories with, no matter what we are doing. Not into serial dating and when I find my soul mate, I will be thrilled to get off this site and start enjoying all the grand things in store for you and I. Truly wishing the real deals on here, the very best in finding and making your dreams a reality. Good luck to all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Tiffany is a lovable Lhasa Apso and truly amazes me each and everyday. She is going on 15 in 3 months and still so full of vigor, bless her little heart..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to South Bay and will let you know. La Jolla Ca. Laguna Beach etc. Caribbean Islands. Hawaii, Europe.

Favorite things

Travel, Beaches, Friends, Cooking, Lots of fresh Fruit...Laughter, Great movies, Dancing, Holidays, Music, lots of it.... Learning new things, concerts, museums, Good times....Dark chocolate.. Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens..:-)

For fun

Anything that is exciting and stimulates the senses...

Last read

,Health and diet ...exercise..etc.. Research for my book.. NY Times...French Grammar..Tons of mail from this site :-).. The Rainmaker John G.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
semi retired.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
English, German, French, Irish....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More Spiritual...
Languages: English, French Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical field (administrative).. Real Estate...