Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mandeville, LA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In life, there are some people you are going to lose in order to find YOURSELF. Do not dwell on the past. Each day is a new beginning.

In her own words

Some background on me: I am a bit of a loner these days, although I would love to have companionship, somebody who shares my same interests in doing things. Why are the simplest things in life so hard to find, huh? I love going to the cities festivals, day trips in the French Quarter, people watching at Red Dress Run, St Patt's Day on Magazine St, art strolls, theater and performing arts, the CAC and NOMA. I love to go tubing or kayaking, enjoy country music, ice cold draft beer (preferably Abita) and things of that nature.... I know finding a match is the ultimate goal on this site, but you never know what one can find in the process. I think you find the best things in life when you are on an entire different path then what you are looking for. I am looking for someone to connect with on a deeper level. Someone I can relate to and who understands me. Hooking up or sharing racy pics is not on the table. One must prove to be worthy before any expectations can be set. I wish everyone good luck and hopes to find what you are looking for.... Cheers

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old pug who is adorable!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, tubing kayaking, tanning, sand and sun are all wonderful!! Would love to go camping or on a boat somewhere.

Favorite things

Music: country, hip hop, rock, rap, alternative, and occasionally jazz. TV Shows: Weeds, Californication, House of Lies Dexter, L Word Foods: Mexican, CajunCreole, Itilian, Sushi Drinks: Margaritas, Sangrias, Long island Iced Tea

For fun

I enjoy movies, comedys mostly, love action as well and will watch the occasional scarry movie. By scary, I mean exciting, not gory. Love art museums, or museums of other nature. Love Mardi Gras, Love theater Performing arts, plays, Cirque du Soliel

Last read

Books: Chelsea Handler, Tucker Max the new Fifty shades Trilogy Shit My Dad Says



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I do Administrative Support for a payroll company. Handling a variety of things from client calls to insurance payments.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power of some sort, but not restricted to any specific religion. I believe in spiritual wellness and Karma. Putting a positive energy out there sets the stage for one's envoronment and is a reflection of one's self.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree