Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's lie about where we met!!

In her own words

In the words of India Arie: I will be patient, kind, faithful and true - To a man who loves music, a man who loves art, respects the spirit world, and thinks with his heart. I am an 8-5'er who appreciates the weekends and usually stays pretty mellow on the weekdays. I sing. I am very passionate about piano and cello in ways I will try but fail to explain to you. I love the color green. I am sarcastic. I am completely self sufficient and am not looking for a man to pay my bills or open jars for me. ...though I have, on occasion, enjoyed a peanut butter-only-sandwich because I could not open the jelly. Sigh. I have a cat with a mowhawk. I have a pretty dark sense of humor. I like evenings that don't go as planned - they typically end up better. I am polite and think others should be, too. I cuss like a sailor. A polite sailor. I like going to baseball and football games but I don't care who wins. I give great massages. I love winter and pretty much despise the summer. Unless I'm by a pool or a beach. I am very bothered that all these sentences start with "I." I believe that anyone you meet has the potential to be your perfect person. You won't know up front because your first impression is not always correct. Some people just sync. It will dawn on your later that the person just makes you smile. That is what I want. That being said, I wouldn't be opposed to meeting an open minded, adventurous, kind man who has intensity and passion about things he feels strongly for. I want someone who likes people and social situations, but also appreciates a Netflix night with a bottle of cheap wine. I want someone willing to come to karaoke with my friends on Fridays who then invites me to their friends' shenanigans on Saturday. I'm in a good spot in my life right now - I just got a new job, and I have great friends that I see often. I don't need a person to complete me, but I'd really like a person to complement me. And I don't mean how pretty my eyes are! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Singular. Apparently this is important to clarify.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like Mac's in Clifton, the Comet for dinner or Sunday Bluegrass, or sometimes the Levee. I try to make it to NYC every year but haven't been successful as of late. There will always be a place in my heart for Boston.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Autumn, NPR, green things, witty banter, RumpleMinze, laughing till I cry, bizarre nail poilish colors, clever advertisements, and food containing none of the following: cilantro, red peppers, or horseradish.

For fun

You can typically find me at a friend's place in WestChester on the weekends. We karaoke and have a good ol' time. I like to take long walks. I enjoy trying new foods/places. How unique of me, right? I'm sure no one else is into those things. ;)

Last read

I'm reading 11-22-63 right now. I'm going to give the Games of Thrones a whirl next. Before that, shamefully, was the 50 Shades series. Not shameful because of the content, but because of the horrible writing. I mean, seriously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My user name is just silly. I thought about all the genuine soul searching options and settled on something that made me laugh. I am, however, Irish. ...among other things.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not anti-religion, I'm just a-religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral