Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Massillon, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it. Make the most of it.

In his own words

I'm an active person who loves life and I'm looking for someone who is positive and energetic. I'm ready to meet someone new. Whether it's for casual dating or a relationship, I'm open to either. My hope is to find my best friend & soul mate that will eventually lead to a long-term relationship. I enjoy doing a dinner-and-a-movie, but I really enjoy being active - running, swimming, Bop 'Em fights. I love creative and new experiences. If an idea sounds off-the-wall, I consider it a challenge. I also enjoy relaxing while playing a board or card game. What else?? I am dependable, loyal & responsible but also fun loving. I have 2 children (14 & 11 years old) but there's room for someone special in my life. Comedy clubs, live music at small venues, people watching, biking before sunrise. And I love anything with a twist. How about a night time water gun fight? I watch little-to-no TV, but I like spending quiet time with someone special. Oh... and I do work too. I've been a physical therapist for 20 twenty years. I love people and working with patients. Your turn....

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I like energetic live music especially alt. rock and garage bands. Favorite bands are The Hives, The Vines, Sleigh Bells, Mando Diao, and The Key of Awesome (Weird Al-ish parodies).

For fun

I love to mix up my exercise - running, lifting and cardio classes. I'm a total water bug like to water ski and tube. Surfing is on my bucket list. And I'm always willing, ready,and able to try something new.

Last read

Currently I am reading Born to Run. I also read Men's Health and Rolling Stone from cover-to-cover. My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist at Akron City Hospital & Crystal Clinic. I have been there 20 years & have flexible hours during the week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference