Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Yadda yadda's my profile..

In her own words

(Photos are within the last year.) Are your eyes blurry from reading profile after profile, are they all morphing together into one generic Match Girl? Hopefully I caught you before the malaise set in...... ;) I won't bore you with a laundry list of qualities I'd like in a man----sometimes we end up being attracted to the one person we least suspect! Therefore, I’ll just give you a little blurb about me: I grew up in California, but have Midwestern roots (Ohio). I would say I'm a common sense person with an open, creative mind. Sweet and upbeat, but I have opinions too. I'm easy to talk to, and really love to laugh and joke around (yes, I will pick on you, watch out!). Although I have absolutely no problem carrying on a conversation with anyone on the planet, I do have a shy, introspective side. I enjoy running/working out, going to the movies (yes, w/movie popcorn and a large soda, so arrest me, food police!), travel (even if just a local trip), and anything creative (graphic design, music, decorating, cooking). I’m passionate about politics, and love discussing current events. I am curious about the world, and like learning new things. SILLY FUN FACTS: I play bass guitar (volume set to “11” of course). I can change the giant water bottles on the coolers at work. I sometimes fall asleep right at the end of the movie, so will need you to pay attention and tell me what happened. I never get bored. Come from a family of teachers, but I somehow did not inherit that gene. I have fast keyboard skills. I am lucky in contests (ohhh, better buy that lottery ticket...). I live a health-conscious life, but not immune to some peanut butter cups or chocolate cake once in a while! Well, enough about me….So, how was your day?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

With the right person, anywhere is great! Carmel (love the rugged yet elegant vibe), Yosemite in winter, and Vegas, baby! Would love to return to Europe (Bavaria/Neuschwanstein castle). Never seen Scandanavia or Prague, would like to explore.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

1) Music: metal, pop, classical, dance 2) Talk radio: love to hear differing opinions 3) Refills with LOTS of ice 4) TV: from educational shows to cheesy reality shows. 5) Togo’s #24 6) Living in the USA

For fun

Everyone here seems busy ALLEGEDLY scaling mountains & curing cancer, but sometimes it's fun to be a couch potato. Or try a new restaurant (food is one of life's great pleasures), see a band at a club, rollercoasters, game parties, flea markets.

Last read

More of a non-fiction girl. Enjoy biographies, books on spirituality/religion, politics, health, self-improvement. I'm also an information/trivia junkie, so I tend to gravitate towards the "quick fix" read (Web sites, newspapers, articles).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad = German / Mom = Czech
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
interested in religion and always enjoy learning more.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo. Majored in Graphic Communications / Graphic Design