Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Harkers Island, NC, USA | Seeking men 41-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's Never to Late for Happily Ever After

In her own words

;I am very family oriented, funny, laid back...I enjoy the simple things and like many I have been through my share of bad relationships... not looking to rush into anything to quickly, patience is a virtue worth while!!! I am looking for someone who is confident, laid back, funny and a Gentleman.... a foundation based on friendship, and mutual respect has to be there first!!!! I have children they are my life, they are a part of me that I will share more about with someone who I am more sure about and who I have gotten to know!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No friendly critters at this time, but I Love animals.....especially doggums:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love Love Love the beach.....not much into the nightclub thing, but going dancing with someone special would be nice..Going out to dinner and a walk on the waterfront would be a nice evening out...... But I am up for new places & things

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music... mainly country, but I like dance, rock, jazz: I enjoy tv shows like House, Castle, NCIS,Person of Interest, Law & Order, Bones, Two and a Half Men (w/ Charlie Sheen) and many more:I love pizza, italian, mexi & sushi

For fun

Spending time w/ my family.. I love going to the beach, being out on the water is always a good thing! I love the Dallas Cowboys, cross-stitching, playing pool, movies, and yes I do like shopping (but I am def not a shopaholic.. lol!

Last read

I am corrently readiing "How to Understand the Bible in 30 Days"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Cherokee indian, French, Welch, Irish and English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree