Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Oakland, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowing is better than wondering, waking is better than sleeping, and even the most intractable mistake beats the hell out of never trying

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going person, I can laugh at anything, including myself :) I love animals. I've had cats and dogs my entire life, even some geese, bunnies and ferrets. I love nature and being outdoors. I enjoy camping, jogging in trails, taking long walks surrounded by trees, looking at stars, laying in the grass, pretty much anything where I'm outside and can absorb some natural beauty is a great way to spend some time. I was born in Chile and lived there for 11 years so I am fluent in Spanish. I moved to NJ just a few minutes away from NYC so I do enjoy a walk along a congested street and the city skyline, but some greenery is necessary for me. I am currently studying biology/premed in the University of Pittsburgh and also getting a minor in studio arts. I love doing crafts. Painting and drawing are my favorite; and I also love to read when I have time. There's nothing like getting lost in a great book! Going out, grabbing drinks/dinner with friends, dancing and having fun are necessary once in a while. I love to go out dancing, though most of my Pittsburgh friends do not :( I like sports, I did track and tennis in high school. I go jogging a couple of times a week and try to play tennis whenever I have time. I can also throw and catch a football pretty well (I'm very proud of that :-P) I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interest I have, who isn't afraid to be himself and can make me laugh. I'm a very honest person, so honesty is a must. I have a passion for nature and art and a need to help people and animals. If you think you might be that person, make a move ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No specific place. When you're in good company the place doesn't matter.

For fun

I love watching movies, going to museums, art exhibits, painting, reading, taking long walks, jogging, and going to football games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference