Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (171cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important things in life are not things.

In her own words

Attitude – Positivity is key Balance – work hard but strive for balance between work & pleasure Complete – complete on my own and looking for someone to complement me Dogs – love …allergic to cats Eats – Preferably healthy and tasty Fun – who can’t live without it Grounded – appreciate finer things in life but very down-to-earth Heath & fitness– highly valued in my world Intelligence – value being challenged Just me and a Boxer - no kids….we would love some company!!! Kindness – kind with a big heart Laughter – helps you get through anything Music – can’t live without it - sing when I’m happy ☺ Nature – look like a city girl but small town heart as I grew up in Northern Ontario Open minded – everyone is beautiful and special in their own way Perfect – Love isn’t perfect, it’s seeing an imperfect person perfectly Quality - prefer quality over quantity Recreation – skiing, paddle boarding, mountain biking, yoga, running…maybe more Serious – Serious with a bit of silly Trust, consideration and Respect – keys to a successful loving relationship University educated – smart and well educated Very cute – in heels or workout gear Water – Grew up beside a lake. Love being by the water X – who doesn’t love kisses…always kiss me goodnight;-) You – love to laugh, honest, caring, positive, active, chivalrous, smart, fun, down-to-earth, respectful, committed to lifelong learning, unselfish and capable of providing unconditional love Zat’s it ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Allergic to cats:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greek Islands, Barcelona, Roatan, Paris

Favorite things

I love being active and spending time outside. I spend the weekends making good use of my rollerblades, paddle board and mountain bike in the summer. I'm an avid skier although truthfully I would rather be curled up by the fire in the cold.

For fun

Catching up friends over good wine, trail riding on my mountain bike, a weekend away to a new city or a few days at the cottage soaking up the sun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (171cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral