Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreenProCal

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 35 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young heart. Old soul. Gotta have me more boats and (you know)

In his own words

Wait, you're actually reading this??! You're weird. Did I say weird? I mean, you have depth. You're nice. INTJ. I surprise people. I have some tattoos and love country music. I had fun with a palm and card reading session. The reader said I'd end up with someone like Kate Middleton. That was nice, though I know nothing about Kate other than she just had another baby and is British royalty. What would be nicer? Knowing you. I'd like to know more about you. Ideally, you try to be a good person, aspire to be a better person next year than you are this year, are generally happy, don't mind if I prefer not to share my dessert...and can eventually appreciate my sarcasm. Professionally, I'm an independent financial advisor. I could never work for someone else. I love what I do and the flexibility it gives me to serve elsewhere. I'm a sucker for a good cause and doing good now...which sometimes can leave me stretched pretty thin. I currently serve on 3 non profit boards: The Salvation Army, A Place Called Home, and my rotary club. Hopefully, this is a worthy excuse for not having as many adventurous pictures. I just can't pull myself away for a vacation if it's only going to be me. (cue Nsync) But if I were in a relationship, I'd probably do a lot more traveling. I try to be a good person. If you'd like to grab a drink with a fool like me, I'm here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Other

Would love a great dane or french bulldog. Really love animals. If I won the lottery, I'd have a ranch for my penguins, sea otters, and unicorns!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The City Club, any place where there's a great view and interesting conversation. DTLA. The Magic Castle. Pasadena. San Diego. Vegas. Good BBQ joints.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Well timed witty comments. The Walking Dead. Suits. Seeing happy faces.

For fun

grabbing a meal or drinks with friends.. any activity where I can find good conversation.

Last read

The Life You Can Save-Peter Singer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Who doesn't like dim sum?
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree