Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch the pretty shoes......

In her own words

I am at a good place in my life now – connected and with my family, great health, wonderful trusted friends, great job and a new found love of photography. However, one big piece missing – YOU. I do not have that one great Love in my life to share life and its constant adventures with. I came to the US when I was 19 and all alone. I wanted to have the "American Dream"! I got off the plane and taught myself English. People say soap operas have no value. Days of our Lives was a great introduction to English. I would meet people and say something to them that would result in funny, weird or confused facial expressions until I finally figured out I was swearing at them. Who knew?! I have corrected that! I received a Master’s Degree and am now responsible for an International Finance department in a major Corporation in Atlanta. I'm living the American Dream! Pinch me! Please! I live a very healthy life style and am constantly reading or learning something trying to satisfy my intellectual curiosity and be better. I like to cook, travel, work out, dance and go to the theaters. Sometimes there is nothing better than sitting in my window seat on a rainy day and just reading a great book with a cup of coffee. I passionately love the small things in life. I am attracted to the soft spoken brainy side of someone and have a deep respect for the intellectual sophistication and wise perspective of life. I am 100% drama free, very low maintenance and can smell a player a mile away. I am only looking for someone who is looking for more than just a "date'. I live with one foot in America and one back in Asia, having deep respect for open minded and well-rounded people. While I am independent and successful, I am also very warm, loving, giving, and traditional in that I am old fashioned and enjoy taking care of and nurturing the family and the people I love. I believe a successful relationship is a decision and commitment from BOTH parties. Once we move past the chemistry and compatibility tests, the rest is our conscious effort to make it work. We communicate, listen, pay attention to each other and compromise (willingly and happily for the most part) ; we DO NOT allow ourselves to grow apart. At the end, we are all that we have, nothing else really matters. I am looking for you to have integrity, sincerity, ambition, a personal and professional drive grounded in Principal. Caring and loving are a MUST. You have subtleness, are a long-term thinker, down to earth attitude, and enjoy family life with me after a hard day's work. Sending flowers is not what I am attracted to (but a big plusJ). It is the small details that you notice about me that I like. If you are the one, it will come across and you know what to do. Cannot wait to connect with you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Cooking, reading, watching movies, Food and travel channels,

For fun

Cooking, movies, reading, driving range, walking, working out, concerts,

Last read

I do business reading daily. Sometimes I would also read lighter topics to relax.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree, Graduate, PhD.