Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Come fill out an application...

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing professional looking for a relationship. I am a very open, honest, and optimistic. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Anthropology as well as in Psychology. I currently do Social Work with people who have Autism and other disabilities. I like my job and enjoy helping others. I love traveling and meeting new people/cultures etc. (I'm hoping to get my Masters in Social Work within a few years) My original passion is Mayan Archaeology. ( I've done Archaeological digs in Belize and Guatemala... but unfortunately, volunteer work doesn't pay the bills! lol ) I'm always open to trying new things in the city.... There's so much I have yet to do! I've lived in NYC for 8yrs now... I'm originally from upstate NY. I prefer to date outside of my race ( black or latinos pls!) I also prefer someone taller then me. Other then that.... I'm OPEN. I don't have a particular "type" or demanding physical characteristics in my "match". I'm looking for someone who is interested in something long term, likes to have fun, is kind, must love kids. (I have a 4yr old daughter) I don't like negative energy/people. I welcome any positive energy. I am a firm believer in "Pay it forward". Kindness of strangers melts my heart. Send me a message & let's see where this goes....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dwarf rabbit & a parakeet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Caye Caulker-Belize, FLores-Guatemala


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I like a large array of Music and Shows... Musically I like anything from Bob Marley, to Jay Z, to Adele... Some of my favorite shows are/were: LOST, Project Runway, The Walking Dead, Oz, The Wire, Modern Family, 30 Rock.... any of the Ghost shows

For fun

I'm game for basically anything.... movies, shows, museums, parks, games, concerts.... I love experiencing new things in NYC. Even though I do not follow teams, I enjoy live sporting events. I have the Zoo Membership and go there/the Aquarium often.

Last read

Still working on The Girl Who Played With Fire. I have a vast library that I need to get working on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Boderline Buddhist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference