Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good luck exploring the infinite abyss.

In his own words

Hey, so here's a little about me... I'm a smart ass and I generally keep everybody laughing. A lot of people come to me when they need to talk so I can be serious when necessary but I prefer not to be. I'm very independent and responsible for my own life. I'm content with who I am as a human being but there is still room for improvement. I'm very close with my family. I like meeting people who aren't afraid to be themselves and don't always take life so seriously :). I moved to the Sacramento area a few years ago and I 'd say it took a good couple of years for it to really start feeling like home. There are so many great things to do here and plenty of fun adventurous places within just a few hours drive of here. One of my goals this year is to explore a bit more and hopefully go on some awesome hikes. I work for a pretty good company and although I don't work to live I do work hard and it has paid off! Anyways, I have a good job, great friends and although I don't need someone to complete my life I would like to meet a woman who can compliment it and I'd like to do be able to fill that spot in her life. I feel like it's the one thing I'm missing in my life. Well, that's all you get on here, if you'd like to know more about me you will have to message me to find out :) I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy wine tasting in the El Dorado Hills area, I also enjoy Santa Cruz.

Favorite things

I like a lot of movies especially like the Avengers or Star wars, I have a book buying compulsion lol, Wine, cars (currently restoring a 72' Duster), hiking, cooking, I have fun doing a lot of things, my motto is if you are bored than you are boring

For fun

I like to take little road trips, even if it's just a day of wine tasting or to a good hiking spot. I also like weekend trips, usually to SF or Santa Cruz. I love to read and watch movies.

Last read

I just finished Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire and I'm now reading Order of the Phoenix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My primary job is doing sales support for an IT company. I also do event planning for a local winery but that's more of a side job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral