Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow.

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, down to earth girl. I love meeting new people, trying new things, and spending time with people I care about. I'm compassionate, genuine, affectionate, loyal, laid back, and (I'd like to think) friendly and easy to get along with. I love my friends and family, traveling, dining out, wine, the beach, sushi, NE sports, lazy Sundays, reading, being in the sun, thunderstorms, laughing, and Burlington, VT. I'd much rather go out for a nice dinner and drinks than a club on the weekends. I participated in my first fantasy football league last season, and ended up the champion - don't ask me how! I'm just counting down until next season's draft. I've been going through withdrawals on Sundays haha My perfect match would be a guy who's a romantic at heart - thoughtful, understanding, sensitive, loyal. Someone who likes to travel and experience new things, who's a good communicator, independent, can make me laugh, is open minded, and knows that chivalry isn't dead. I basically want the fairytale dream - although I don't know if it really exists. I'd love to be proven wrong!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved Spain! Also enjoyed Switzerland, Germany, Austria, and Jamaica. I love to travel, and want to explore the world! Locally, Fin's is my favorite sushi spot.

Favorite things

I love to spend time with family and friends, dine out, travel, meet new people, laugh, and just enjoy life! I love a good glass of wine after a long day at work, and to just kick my feet up and relax. My guilty pleasure is reality TV.

For fun

Trying new restaurants around the city is one of my favorite things to do. I spend many weekends traveling to visit family and friends. I enjoy a night out, but am just as happy spending a quiet night in with wine and a movie.

Last read

Just started a new series (Detective D.D. Warren) that takes place in Boston. All-time favorites are Pillars of the Earth and World Without End by Ken Follett. Loved The Shadow of the Wind, The Help, A Dangerous Fortune, and A Place Called Freedom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently work in finance and HR for a small consulting firm downtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral