Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles, laughs, food, fun... Let's do this!!

In her own words

UPDATE: Moved to Atlanta, GA area last year, but the west coast called and they need me out of the dirty south ASAP. It's been a learning experience for sure, but I'm "going back to Cali" very soon... I have two great middle & HS age kids, but they are not dating, so I'll focus on me for now ;) I've lived in the San Francisco Bay Area (NorCal) my whole life and I LOVE it there! I think it's great to be able to tell people that I was able to go to the beach on Christmas day, haha. I really like to be outdoors on a nice sunny day (preferably out at the beach, riding bikes, exploring a new area or just hanging out!). I'm not ashamed to admit I'm a total foodie either. There is never a problem finding something very good to eat in the Bay Area. I recently finished nursing school and got my license. Excitedly wondering where this career as an RN will take me, hopefully abroad someday. I'm the type of girl that will try (almost) anything once. I'm the type of daredevil that weighs the pros and cons of "how much is this going to hurt if I don't do it right??" I always love a challenge, and I'm not afraid to break a nail. I dont mind putting myself out there to try to learn something new, I have a good sense of humor and I'm able to laugh at myself if I make a mistake. Being active is not only huge a part of my personal life, but it's part of my profession as well. But sporty stuff isn't the ONLY thing I like to do, I also really enjoy dressing up and going out! I'm just as comfortable in running shoes as I am in high heels. I love to go out to new places with good atmosphere. I really enjoy dancing whether it's just shakin' the booty, or attempting to swing dance, line dance or salsa. Really... I just like to have fun! I'm probably one of the most optimistic, happy people you will ever meet. I don't really have a high tolerance for negativity or pity parties... there's just too much in life to be thankful for! I always find a reason to look on the bright side, but at the same time I'm able to maintain a realistic view on life. I've always been a "people person" and I love making new friends. At this point in my life, that's what I'm looking for... meeting new friends, getting to know some new people, and seeing where it can go from there. So, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs (exluding the little yappers).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations I've enjoyed in the past: Western Europe, Vancouver, Mexico, Jamaica, Seattle, Florida Places on my wish list to visit: Turkey, Greece, Fiji, New Orleans, Hawaii CA favorites: SF, San Diego, Napa/Sonoma, Capitola...

Favorite things

TV Shows: True Blood, Gray's Anatomy, House Hunters, Property Brothers, Income Property, Iron Chef, Parenthood, Olympics, NFL Football, reality tv (some) = guilty pleasures

For fun

Movies, Wine Tasting, Travel, Comedy Clubs, Festivals...

Last read

Currently reading: 50 Shades of Grey. Loved reading: Pillars of the Earth, Angels Demons, DaVinci Code, Kite Runner, Twilight Saga, The Alchamist, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Tuesdays With Morrie, The Glass Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Substitute teacher and Newly minted Registered Nurse, looking to land my first hospital job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
True Heinz 57 here!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Will be attending graduate school to get my MSN, in the next year or so.