Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Drawing blank here....anyone else do the same? 😉

In her own words

Hi there. I'm trying to figure out how best to describe myself. I am my own worst critic, so flaws I can point out and most of those job related. Like I need a better work/life balance. This such criticism has led me to here. I spend an awful lot of time at work and would like to have a reason to want to come home more often. (I travel for the job so don't start panicking. 😉) I like to cook when it's for more than just myself. I love to ride horses & hope to have one or two one day but can't have the responsibility when I'm never home. (Same goes for any pet really at the moment) What I do the most of is read (since it is something that travels well). I like to laugh and would like to find someone with a good sense of humor who will make me smile and laugh. I'm looking for someone who will enjoy the little joys of life with me. Who will watch the sunset or storm coming in in perfect silence and just enjoy the moment. Anyone out there like that?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have really enjoyed the Gettysburg area. A lot of history there (commercialized of course, but still a neat area.) South Missouri is beautiful vacation destination. Love the beach/water whenever I can get near it.


Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

Music- love the Red Dirt. Also country, 80's, 90's, and some classic rock. TV-NCIS-both of em., Covert Affairs, The Mentalist Movies- romantic comedies or a good action flick Food- love Italian

For fun

Checking out the area I'm working in such as I've been in South PA and enjoy Gettysburg and Amish country quite a bit. I'll try to check out attractions wherever I'm at or just hang out with friends/co-workers and enjoy a good laugh over a few drinks

Last read

Personal Protection by Leah Braemel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
More than one choice technically fit. I'm a project manager for a large retail company who travels for the job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference