Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Hi. I'm easy going, fun, adventurous and have a great sense of humor. I recently left my career as a PR and Marketing manager to start my own fitness and health business. I love helping people and being active so being able to get into the field and start my own business couldn't have made me happier. If I had to describe myself I would tell you that I am a person who is not afraid to try something new or venture out from the norm and take a risk. I am also independent, goal oriented and cultured. I love traveling and thanks to my work I've been able to travel throughout 15 countries. I also went to college in Hawaii and lived on the islands for 6 years. I am a very caring person and thus love to help people and make them smile. Kindness goes a long way and you never know when somebody is having a really bad day and is just in need of seeing one smile or receiving a friendly hello. Beyond that I'm a bit of a deep thinker and love to read philosophical quotes and/or books. I promise you, you will never get bored with my conversations or active personality. :) I enjoy an assortment of activities including volleyball, sailing. boating, paddle-boarding, rock wall climbing, biking and salsa dancing. I also like my movie nights, reading or just having a BBQ with friends and taking a weekend trip. So why am I still single and on match? I spent the last 10 years moving around a lot and I guess I just haven't met the right guy yet. I'm looking for someone that is also adventurous and active and has a positive outlook on life. I also love somebody with a great smile who is easy going and has a great sense of humor. Life is short and each day is a gift, enjoy it. (And yes, my pictures are current.)

Her interests

Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Rome, Paris, Toronto, San Diego, San Francisco and the North Shore of Hawaii.

Favorite things

dancing, wine, chocolate chip Gelato (Ice cream), the ocean

For fun

For fun I love to play volleyball, go to the beach or biking, movies, dancing and go to the theater. I like to mix it up to and try new things.

Last read

The Tipping Point, The Intelligent Investor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college