Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good man wanted

In her own words

I am a secure, confident, fun woman who is seeking the same in a man. One who is emotionally mature, open minded and honest yet compassionate with a strong sense of direction. I recently ended a long term relationship. I consider my job to be pretty interesting and I sometimes work long hours, however I still have time for family and friends. I'm a mom of a college student who does not live at home. I have lived in Ohio my entire life and wonder why because I hate the cold and the snow. I wish all winters were like last winter. I love meeting new fun and interesting people, the company of family, friends and co-workers, honest people, all kinds of music and concerts, shopping, eating, happy hours, studying people, world news, thunderstorms, the Cavs, Indians, Browns, pilates and my laptop. I'm a clean freak, always cleaning my house. I like to shop but I know my limit and my budget. Some might say that I decorate for the holidays too early and too much. I love the holidays. Christmas is my favorite time of year. I love the decorations, getting together with friends, attending a beautifully decorated church and of course wrapping presents! I take a lot of pride in my beautifully wrapped presents. I'm currently actively working out with Zumba Pilates. I joined a local gym. If you are looking for a size 2 woman, I'm not there...yet:) I love to get dressed up but am comfortable just lounging around too. I'm very allergic to cats! I'm looking for someone who is fun and can make me laugh, outgoing, lighthearted, and honest. Most importantly, I would like to meet someone who has his life together and knows how to treat and respect a woman, enjoys traveling, spontaneous road trips to wineries, amish country, beaches, going to sporting events, amusement parks, camping, bonfires, spending time with friends and family, dinner, drinks, or simply spending days/nites cuddling and enjoying each others company:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

I'm very allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love vacationing and prefer the beach. Some of my favorite restaurant locations are East 4th in Cleveland, Legacy Place, Crocker Park, Fairlawn or anywhere where the food is good.

Favorite things

I like trying new restaurants, movies, the air show, local festivals, museums, social gatherings or just watching TV. I recently started doing Zumba and Turbokick.

For fun

In my free time I like going to movies, out to dinner, theatre, baseball games, football games and whatever is happening in Cleveland.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian, Bohemian and Greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral