Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me stand next to your fire

In her own words

I'm not like the other girls. I promise that I have more interesting stories, experiences, and general outlook than most people you've met. I am an old soul who was raised with a sense of simplicity, wonderment, respect, and adventure for life and expect the same from a potential partner. I am very easy-going and good natured yet possess strong opinions and enjoy being intellectually and otherwise stimulated. I enjoy going to see concerts, theatre, sporting events, movies, and other performing arts. I would rather be outdoors than in, weather permitting. I prefer documentaries and Jeopardy! to trash TV. I am pretty well traveled and enjoy road trips. I make a mean banana bread and homemade valentines. I would best be described as extremely dependable and level-headed, yet witty, passionate and creative. I'm a former lifeguard and WSI, state spelling bee finalist, and Girl Scout. I grew up in the cornfields of PA and have also lived in California, North Carolina, and Texas, as well as a semester in London. I served a term with AmeriCorps as a construction supervisor and had the opportunity to help rebuild on the gulf coast after hurricanes Rita and Katrina. I completed an Outward Bound sailing course last year and would love to spend more time on boats. I am looking for someone intellectually curious, thoughtful, sensual, creative, assertive, and has a natural inclination to give back when able. A friend, lover, and personal masseuse. Someone who is tolerant of others and is looking for something uncomplicated, something real. Someone who will be a good loser when I beat them at the original edition of Trivial Pursuit.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Portland, Brandywine River Museum, Versailles, Sunset Bar & Grill, Chipotle. I've traveled a decent amount domestically and in Europe - always looking to see new places. I prefer bars over clubs, comfort over chaos.

Favorite things

Belgian waffles, cotton pajamas, fresh basil, PBR tour, backrubs, flip-flops, bulldogs, sunflowers, the Rolling Stones, honesty, creativity, The Amazing Race, football, foreplay, samosas, Williams Sonoma, poetry, Top Chef, fleece, icy cold champagne

For fun

Volunteering, concerts, museums, sports, camping, beach, wine tasting, skiing, swimming, cooking, etc. I am happiest when in my car driving somewhere. Or making dinner and pouring wine for friends.

Last read

A Wolf at the Table by Augusten Burroughs; Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Previously copywriting and account management in a traditional advertising/marketing/pr capacity. I have been working in non-profit marketing and fundraising the last few years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral