Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreenEyedKel6

27 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Living, laughing, and loving life; only adding to it! KCCO

In her own words

I am many things. On one hand, I am a photographer who just quit the 9 to 5 (or 7-3, in my case) to turn her hobby into her profession. I am also still a lover of learning, with post-grad goals and the teacher in me holding a special spot for kids and helping others. Yes, I taught English; please know your homophones. I am a dedicated mother of two, a people person who will pretty much chat up anyone anywhere, and an interior design enthusiast who often has paint drying on a canvas. On the other, I'm a thrill seeker who loves to go off the beaten path and yearns for new experiences whether it be by travel, a new bite, or an exhilarating new encounter. Being strong is better than skinny any day. The guy I date must be up for being active and working out with me. Health is important to me; I want to be as strong physically as I am mentally and emotionally. Nothing gets me down and optimism kindness are my language. I am happy to dress up for a black tie event, or lounge in yoga pants with a good book or Netflix Marathon, glass of Tempranillo, and the right company. I am thankful for, or at least at peace with, my past and look forward to my future, and you should be at the same point. Negative Nicks need not apply. I have some of the best friends a girl could ask for as I've spent the last few years focusing primarily on my friendships and family. As one willing to invest into this site, I don't pay attention to winks or favorites but, rather, open-ended messages that aren't mass. However, if I do send a wink your way... That's my traditional girl flirting coming out. ;-) Please be the drama-free guy who has solid relationships and who knows who he is- one of the few things we must have in common from the get go! Please also know how to make me laugh, but also know how to be serious. I will absolutely tease you; you had better know how to serve it back. Yes, us girls define what we are looking for in a series of contradictions. Successful, but not a workaholic. Sweet, but not a pushover. Can sweep me off my feet, but doesn't sweep every girl off hers'. I could keep going... Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

outdoors, Postino, Pita Jungle, Hanny's, The Yard, MercBar, any fox concept restaurants, sushi happy hours, country concerts, the Riparian Preserve, and baseball/spring training games. Love trying something new!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

photography, hiking trails, beach, water, snow, sand, camping, outdoors, cooking, iced macchiato, sushi, red wine (miss these 3!), decorating, playing with my son in our backyard/at the park, the smell of books, and time with my amazing friend

For fun

spontaneous road trips, museums, events, and zoos, anything outdoors, dinner parties, country dancing, concerts, painting, black tie events, wine tasting, any reason to dress up, traveling, girls' night, crafting, shopping, pampering, volunteering

Last read

Anything Jodi Picoult. Paleo recipes. Cosmo, Working Mom, Real Simple, Women's Health. I also follow Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a teacher and work various fun "jobs" just for new experiences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Russian... Heinz 57!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian/Agnostic? I don't really fit in a box here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I highly value education and expect the person I date to be the same way.