Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreenEyedKS

37 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happily offering sarcasm on a daily basis.

In her own words

Originally from Europe, I have spent the last 15 years in Las Vegas and I consider this home. I love this town and everything it has to offer outside of the strip whether it be amazing nature within reach, incredible history, concerts, dining or simply reliable and gorgeous weather. I am fortunate enough to have a great job that I love and that allows me to travel all over the world. Traveling the world (off the beaten path) adrenaline rushes and experiencing different cultures are things I wish I could fill my life with more than I currently do, life is just too short to have regrets get in the way of dreams. There are so many places to visit, and so little time so I try to knock one thing a year off the bucket list. I love camping, the outdoors and have always had a childhood dream of visiting all of Americas National Parks one day. By now I may just have a full set every single camping equipment ever made in my garage...... I love to laugh, at myself and with anyone that can make me laugh. I have spent the last several years focusing on raising my daughter and building a career, so dating has taken a backseat on the priority list. At this point I'm realizing that it would be nice to have an adult partner in crime for adventures to come. However, you must know how to read (a book withouth pictures), can not live in your moms basement and may not own more than one cat. Please be able to hold an intelligent conversation and be in possession of a passport.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Smith Center, Mob Museum, Black Canyon, Paris, Beijing, New York, Copenhagen, Sweden, Southern France, Vancouver, Whistler, Costa Rica,....any place with good company and ambiance....

Favorite things

I am a sucker for comedy and anyone that can make me laugh like Will Ferrell. Some of my favorite movies are "theres something about Mary", "old school" and of course, the greatest love story ever made: "the Notebook."

For fun

Hiking, traveling, museums, reading, movies and musicals. I love to cook and baking cakes, cookies and pies is my specialty. I recently ran the City 2 Surf in Sydney which was amazing!!!

Last read

Favorite books are; "Infidel" "The girl with the dragon tatto" and "Kite runner." My last good read was "the 100 year old man who climbed out the window and disappeared" easy reading, cant do the heart-wrenching all the time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Swedish English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree