Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, learn, laugh, love

In her own words

I know who I am, but I also love to have new experiences, meet new people, and discover new interests. I am curious and always up for an adventure. I am independent, but considerate and affectionate; motivated, yet laid-back; opinionated, but open minded. I am fortunate to have an amazing job, incredible friends and family, and many passions that enrich my life (food, travel, and fitness to name a few). I am looking for someone with whom I can share all the highs and even the occasional lows in life. You have a good heart, good values, and a good sense of self. You have at least some aspects of your life at least somewhat together, but believe in the idea that life, no matter how good, is better when shared. If that sounds appealing, be in touch! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, near or far, with great food and booze. Brazil, Vietnam, and Italy are probably my favorite travel destinations. Closer to home, I love Frank for Italian, Zabb Elee for Thai, and Distilled for cocktails and their surreal popcorn.

Favorite things

Happy hour, especially when oysters are involved. Cookbooks. Hot sauce-- the hotter, the better! Good wine. Pilates and boxing. The beach.

For fun

Grab cocktails at a fun bar or enjoy a late night glass of wine. Eat my way through NYMag's picks and my favorite standbys. Cook for family and friends. Check out live music, head to a sporting event, or discover a hole in the wall restaurant.

Last read

Food and Wine Magazine. NYTimes. The Goldfinch. The Luminaries. (I am a voracious reader, so something new all the time.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Public interest lawyer. Crazy job, but I am crazy about it-- and the fact it allows me to make my own schedule!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Philly. Law school in NYC.