Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreenEyedGal5

34 year old woman | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bikes, beaches, buddies, and baseball...

In her own words

~I can rock high heels but am more comfortable in my tennis shoes & cleats. ~God & my faith are an important part of my life and I'm looking for someone on the same path ~Little kids, big kids and adults who act like kids love me. ~Angel & Bruin fan (with a Dodger bonus when they aren't playing the Angels) -I value my Career-school mental health counselor but I make time for weekly softball with my former college teammates, cycling, golf, Cooking/baking, giving out gift cards for Del Taco to the homeless when I see them. I'm looking to meet someone with the intentions of it leading to a possible serious relationship. I gravitate toward guys who: 1. Prioritize Faith and Family 2. outgoing and/or compliment my outgoing personality with a healthy sense of humor 3. enjoys being outdoors and is active (Bonus points: if you don't "throw like a girl") Plus, I'm a decent cook and baker so it helps to work off my good grub •Career-school mental health counselor •home improvements •softball-ex college player turned Slowpitch shenanigans •golf-wanna help me? •cycling •Concerts •Cooking/baking-lucky you! •giving out gift cards for Del Taco to the homeless so they have a meal...I see too many when I'm driving around -Send me a message with the answer to "ten plus eleven" so I know you read this far and you think we would match based on what I have said about myself and who I am looking for. I probably won't respond if I don't think you read my profile.)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

He's petite but doesn't know it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything along the Coast and I have too many countries to see still on my bucket list. I will get to them all eventually. Locally: I like checking out the plethora of new eateries popping up in the Orange Circle and downtown Fullerton.

Favorite things

Filipino/Italian/Mexican Food, KROQ, Jack Johnson, Flip flops,my hip hop cds my dad made me, sushi, concerts, musicals/plays, boba.

For fun

Cycling, slowpitch softball, Angels Baseball (Dodgers too), golf, beach, river, coffee dates, kayaking, walking my dog, cooking/baking/BBQs, relaxing in my hammock and hopefully scuba diving more often.

Last read

WORK reading consumes me...this shouldn't be the case. I am trying to cut back =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in the "making life better" business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and French Canadian which means I like cooking, baking, and I tend to talk with my hands. I am born on Cinco de Mayo and I can speak Spanish, does that make me honorary Latina?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA and Chapman University