Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right once is enough." ~ Mae West

In her own words

You know those bumper stickers "I wasn't born in Texas but got here as fast as I could"? I definitely relate to those. I was born in St. Louis, Missouri but moved to San Antonio over 14 years ago and have been here ever since. I am a child caregiver and have been working with kids for several years now, both in a daycare and at my church nursery. Therefore, I am definitely in touch with my inner child and appreciate a good sense of humor. I'm finishing a degree in psychology and plan to use it by continuing to work with children. I love going to movies and will watch almost any kind. I also love a good book and carry my Nook with me where ever I go. I enjoy animals and I love horseback riding, but really only get to do it on vacations. Friends are very important to me and I love hanging out with them whether it be at the bar, out to dinner, shopping, movies, or just a night in. I'm always down for a good shopping trip. I would describe myself as shy although most people who know me pretty well would disagree. I can be pretty quiet when around new people though. I enjoy listening but am always open to answering questions. I'm loyal and very caring and compassionate. I want someone who has good manners and respects the need to maintain independence from the relationship - obviously it's great to be together, but I understand the value of time apart as well. I would like someone who is easy going, sociable, has a great sense of humor - and is patient with me! Someone who is respectful - not just of me, but of others in general. A bit of chivalry and a nice smile wouldn't hurt, either! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a cat, but she lives with my parents right now - and she is rather attached to my mom. I love animals and would love to get another cat or a dog some day. I also love horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angry Elephant, Puzzles, New York Bar, Wild West, Floore's, Zio's, Alamo Cafe, 54th Street Grill and Bar

Favorite things

Can't live without: My Nook, comfy pillow and blanket, friends, movies, music. Love country music and pop music. One of my favorite shows is New Girl (hence the name) but I love shows like The Walking Dead too.

For fun

Being with my friends, having a few drinks, going out for dinner, listening to music especially live, love going to the movies. I love horseback riding. I love to read. I enjoy walks. I'm always down for a good shopping trip.

Last read

I finished another book in the True Blood Sookie Stackhouse series. Re-read The Great Gatsby and just started book 4 from the Game of Thrones series. Once I'm done with those I have a few more already lined up to start.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the nursery coordinator at my church. I am responsible for scheduling staff, cleaning the nursery, securing supplies and of course caring for children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm not entirely sure, but I think it's safe to assume I have some Irish and Scottish heritage in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have been raised Baptist but enjoy learning about other religions. I think I'd prefer someone who believes in a higher power, but I am open to other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a degree in Psychology at Our Lady of the Lake University with a minor in Anthropology. I plan to continue on and get my masters after I finish my bachelors.