Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my match

In her own words

I’m passionate about trying to live life to the fullest and get the most I can out of each day. I'm trying to be open to new things which is why I decided to try this whole online dating thing, although I was very hesitant at first to be honest. I still think it's a strange concept but decided to give it a try after moving to Florida from New York to meet people since I was new to the area. I'm like most who are tired of trying to meet people out at bars, etc. Once you get to a point in life where you're not meeting people through school or work, it becomes difficult. After starting my job here I made some friends but still haven’t had the best dating experiences..but I’m hoping that will change. I had been in a few serious relationships in the past and had almost forgot what it was like to be single…But after being single and on my own for awhile, I felt I was ready to enter the dating world again. I'm hoping to meet interesting people that may somehow be involved in my future, whether it be in a relationship or friendship. Sometimes the best relationships start out as friendships, so I’m ready to just go with the flow so there's no pressure and see what develops. Other specifics about me/ interests: I have a B.S & M.S. in Health and Physical Education K-12 and began teaching middle and high school students in New York. I had always had a passion for the entertainment industry as well, so I decided to work for a casting agency when I knew I had to leave my teaching job for the move to give it a try. I began at an agency in NYC and then worked on the back lot of Universal when I moved here. I’m still currently working in this field but at a University, combining my passions. It's hard to put into words what I'm looking for, but basically someone who is down to earth, caring, honest, thoughtful, and fun (witty would be a plus too, I love to laugh).

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Some favorite current TV shows are Homeland, Arrow, Once Upon a Time, and Dancing with the stars. I also loved “Yes, Dear” when it was on, Smallville, The Office, Friends, Saved by the Bell (don’t laugh!), Bewitched, & many more.

For fun

I like doing things outdoors like kayaking, walking my dog, etc. At night, I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out to eat, bars/ clubs, or can be happy with just spending a quiet evening home relaxing with a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference