Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What would my parents/old school Greek family...

In his own words

What would my parents/old school Greek family think if they knew I was on! They would probably say with a thick Greek accent - AARREEE YYOUUU CRAZZZYYY! If we meet and end up dating - can we say we met at Starbucks or make up some good story...PLEASE ha?! :) I think anyone can write anything about themselves, but in the end only chatting on the phone/meeting in person can you get a good feel for someone, get some kind of chemistry. Though you can get a good vibe (to a certain point) on the phone. That is why I am going to keep this short and sweet (I'm going to try and keep this short and sweet ha). This is the part where I play salesman. Ladies...if you are looking for someone who is athletic, who loves his family, who wants a family, who does not play games, an educated mam, a man who likes to travel, who loves to do outdoor activities like take my jet ski out on the lake or beach, someone who likes to stay home and cook (my dad is a chef, so it's in the blood ha) and cuddle with someone special with good conversation or a movie and some romance, then I am your man. Don't get my wrong...we all have our bad qualities too, but where is the fun if I told you all that ha. Lets just say that I have the normal bad and good habits that most men and women share. I do not do drugs or believe in them, I rarely drink, I do not smoke (a cigar a few times a month), so I think I am batting almost a 1,000 hehe! ;) I am 100% Greek and my parents instilled in me those great old school values. I believe in family, I attend church with my family - not every Sunday though ha. That is a little bit about me. I hope to hear from you soon and if not, the best of luck to you all in your search for love! :) MY MATCH - Someone who is athletic or somewhat athletic or at least somewhat into sports (i.e. watching a live game or a game on TV), someone who enjoys going concerts, staying in and cooking and then watching a movie, someone who does things in moderation (for example, can get her drink on once in awhile and have a good time, BUT not drink like a fish all the time or socially drink all the time), someone who would rather hang out in the open air, in the outdoors, or at the beach rather than hang out in some lame dive bar, someone who wants to get away every a month or two for a weekend get-away, someone who is spiritual (believes in God), loves kids, loves and respects their family and friends, someone who believes family is important, someone who can act goofy, but be serious at times, who can go out to a nice dinner, yet stay home and eat in and watch a movie or play a board game, someone who would like to go to a theme park and have a blast, and more importantly - someone who is open, honest, and able to communicate - that is VERY important! Someone who is ready to start the next phase of their lives.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had 2 growing up and one in my 20's. They both got old and passed on! :( I want to get another dog soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel overseas, especially to see my family and friends in Greece. Vegas, the beach, and sports bars are always fun and relaxing.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Taking my jet ski out, golf, soccer, softball, basketball, poker, my nephew, BBQ's, brunch with friends, concerts, and going to sporting events.

For fun

I am an avid jet skier, I play coed soccer in a league and a mens softball league, I love to play golf, basketball, and inline skating. I love going to concerts and local sporting events...Lakers, Clippers, Kings, and the Dodgers.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading "The Count of Monte Cristo".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
California Regional Manager/Auditor for a college textbook company and I substitute teach part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I wish there was a category for Eastern European. I am 100% Greek. My parents immigrated to the USA from Greece.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian = Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral