Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's life without someone to enjoy it with you?

In her own words

A little about me... I'm driven, but genuine and easy-going. I'm happy wearing comfy clothes and sitting on a couch watching TV, or putting on a cocktail dress and heels for an event or a nice dinner on the town. I find it hard to turn down an afternoon at the pool/beach or a quiet evening relaxing at home, especially after a long day or week. I love playing and watching sports, especially watching college football and the Gators. I love traveling to new places and experiencing new things. I value my faith very much! I have diverse interests, from experiencing a little culture—especially music and art—to taking pleasure in the simple things in life—sitting at the beach and watching the sunset, chatting with friends and family, having coffee or drinks, watching old movies, etc. I'm a hopeless romantic, searching for love. Relationships are about trust, and supporting one another, while also challenging each other to be better. I'm looking for a man to share my life--someone with faith, compassion, confidence, intellect, responsibility, honesty, a good sense of humor, and a strong love for his family. I want him to bring out the best in me, as I hope to bring out the best in him. I haven't met Mr. Right yet, so I thought I'd try Match. So far, this website has been a bit disappointing. Is it really so much to ask for a good guy?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at the beaches, dining at the Town Center, and attending sporting events and concerts. I'm a big movie fan, too. As for traveling, I love New York, London, Athens, and the islands.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Music -love concerts & great music...anything but rap and heavy metal. Foods - Greek, Mexican, Italian. Movies - good comedies, action flicks, or dramas. Sports - Gator football is my fave, but I enjoy watching most sports.

For fun

I love meeting with friends for coffee, drinks, or dinner; playing or watching sports; or going to the beach for a walk or to catch some rays. I really enjoy concerts and live music. I especially love to travel wherever and whenever I can!!

Last read

Killing Kennedy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is as American as they come. My mother is from a very strong Greek-American family. I'm quite proud of my Greek heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Greek Orthodox. I take my faith very seriously.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science and English undergrad degrees. Law degree.