Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Greek lady in Maryland seeking man who loves kids....

In her own words

I am looking for a fella who understands that I'm a Greek gal who is close to her family and loves them very much. Ever see that movie - "my big fat Greek wedding?" (My family isn't that big and not nearly THAT crazy....but we are involved in each other's lives and I think that is normal. ) I love kids and have twin boys. They are my joy. I am looking for someone who loves kids too and maybe even has some of his own. The person I'm looking for likes dogs and has compassion for all living things. The person I'm looking for would jump at the chance to go camping/fishing in Yellowstone, Glacier or Sequoia. I have spent a lot of time camping alone and there is nothing like crawling into your tent after a long day and cuddling up to your dog. The only thing that I think sounds better is curling up with my kids, my husband and the dog!..... (hmmm....might need a bigger tent for that....but I'm willing to trade up!!) The person I'm looking or would like to travel. Take the kids...and go off to paris for 4 days or wherever. It would seem like fun and an adventure and not "too much trouble." And most importantly, he would be a patient traveler....understanding that things sometimes go wrong and sometimes those are the best memories. I believe that Life is what you make of it. And that it isn't possible to control how other people act - it is only possible to control your own behavior. I am fun, interested (in Life and others), compassionate, loving, loyal, inquisitive, and positive. I am not interested in someone who is negative about Life.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the area so I couldn't begin to pick a favorite local spot. I enjoy trying new places - restaurants, bars, shops, or museums. Would not really feel comfortable on a Saturday night in a crowded bar. But a quiet game of pool sounds great...

For fun

Really love going to the movies - enjoy all types except horror and silly comedies. Would go every week if poss! Enjoy sci fi, hgtv, country music, reading, and spending time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree