Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A physically fit engineer looking for someone that can keep up.

In his own words

Crossfit, the gym, Country dancing, my dog, outdoors, my job, and guns are just a few things I can't live without. I'm a workout freak, so if you don't exercise regularly then I'm not interested. Ok let's begin... It's just me and my dog right now, I'm an "adult", I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I have my Bachelors of Science in Civil Engineering from Texas Tech University. Wreck 'Em Tech! I work as a Structural Engineer, which means I build things with my brain, pencil, and a calculator. In my own mind I think I'm hilarious, and to a few select people they think I am too. I'm a goal oriented and confident person. Spontaneity is my cup of tea, so let's see if you can keep up. I've been known to randomly grab a partner and start two stepping with them if I like the song that's playing. I'm a fitness junkie and I eat healthy. After I leave the cube farm (my job) you can either find me at Crossfit or the dog park on most days. I grew up moving all around the United States, so I love to travel. Every now and then when the moment is right I really enjoy taking a day trip somewhere to experience something new. One day I'll own a ton of land, retire, and play for the remainder of my life. To wrap it all up I'm a well rounded guy with his head on straight. If you're not looking for a "guy overhaul project", I'm your guy and I come fresh out of the box (no assembly or batteries required). Feel free to message me! Someone told me that online dating sites are littered with strange people, so I figured I should filter out the weirdos by asking some serious questions. Please answer carefully: 1) Have you at any point in your life been a fan of Nickelback? 2) Have you watched more than one episode of 'Keeping up with the Kardashians'?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Kip and he is a Fox Red Lab. He's my buddy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wild West, Midtown, dog park, hot wells gun range....


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

All music, Italian food, mexican, going to the gym, hunting, new boots, the outdoors, my job.... If you're curious just ask, I don't bite hard... I'm a college football freak

For fun

I like to play golf, hunt, fish, go to the gun range, and I love going to the dog park. I really enjoy going country dancing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a structural engineer for Burns & McDonnell. I build things with my brain and a pencil.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral