Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreeceFranceUS

35 year old man | Ocean Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 5 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Busy CEO looking for the whole package

In his own words

Hmm, let's see... some random facts about me: I'm in the Guinness book of world records with my brother and sister. I'm the inventor in over 30 patents. I've lived in 8 cities in 3 countries and I'm fluent in their languages. I moved to LA in 2010 from the West Village in NYC. I'm the oldest of three and we're each one year apart. If my friends were to describe me they would say that I'm intelligent, well educated, sweet, charismatic and easy to talk to. I'm also loyal, trustworthy and witty. I moved to Santa Monica because I love the beach lifestyle and the weather. I also love NYC, Paris, London and Greece, where my parents live. I'd love to meet someone ambitious, intelligent, in shape and who loves to go out, travel and stay active.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tennis courts, Tasting Kitchen, Urth Cafe before it gets busy on Sunday, Santa Monica beach bike path, Getty Villa, Malibu beaches, Bazaar, Penthouse, Gjelina, the pool/jacuzzi area at my place.

College

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Design, art, things that work.

For fun

I like movies, dinners with friends, the pool and the beach, going sailing and rock climbing, museums, restaurants and everything the city has the offer, not to mention jumping on a plane for some extended distance fun.

Last read

This question.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder of a technology company at the intersection of fashion, entertainment and technology. Previously at Google and other tech outfits. Engineer, turned product manager, turned executive, turned entrepreneur, a fairly typical path in the SF Bay.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents had retired early and took my brother, sister and me from Greece to France when I was 14 to learn French then to the US when I was 18 to learn English. I have a unique Greek/French accent that some of my friends find sexy.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Greek Orthodox, which is fairly similar to Christian Catholic. Although my family is very religious and I grew up in that environment, I no longer practice and what remained is the social heritage and the love for Greek food.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors and Masters degrees from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (perfect GPA - I'm a nerd). Business school at INSEAD in France (I said I was a nerd).