Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I,m single, live alone, no kids, or baggage, I am down to earth easy going, have integrity, morals and a little class, I have an engineering background but grew up as a jock, like to joke and kid around, eat healthy stay fit, work hard during the week, and enjoy doing activities on the weekends, I can cook so bring a fire extinguisher if you want to try one of my gastronomical delights, I have also figured out the smoke alarm is not a timer. My parents are still together after 50 years, and are best friends, I grew up in a loving secure environment that has helped me be who I am today I know there are others like me out there that are seriously looking for that one special person. Looking for someone who is slim or athletic, has integrity, morals and a little more class than me (joke), can dress up or slum it with jeans and a cap, not looking for perfection, ready for a relationship, no smoke or drug. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Its sad but true one of my fish died the cremation along with slices of tomatoes and onion is this Friday. (just kidding) he was buried at sea like all fish via the treatment plant.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all my life since college, Europe, Australia, Asia, and most of the U.S. I keep very active and try to do something fun most weekends, and go overseas at least once a year.

Favorite things

Most anything I grew up with my alarm clock blearing out music every morning from a very young age and got to enjoy all the early stuf til current.

For fun

I try to go on day and weekend trips around California, all park, gardens, museums, shows, bands, movies, etc. I enjoy New Port, Fashion Island, Spectrum, etc.

Last read

Mind of a millionaire. Its about about how different people are trained to think, and can not break out of it. Very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the Automotive industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Greece, grew up in Australia, spent most of my life in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion separates people, spirituality brings them together.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am an engineer I graduated from RMIT