Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Greenwich, CT, USA | Seeking men 59-70 within 225 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come. Looking foward to meeting someone special and having good times.

In her own words

I love to laugh and have fun. I am classy, caring and flexible. I am very grateful for all the wonderful things in my life. My friends think that I a am kind, attractive and great company. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, kind and wants to enhance his life by having someone special in it like me. I an full of energy and I love to do everything from sports to music. I want to share the wonderful things I do with someone who will enjoy planning and spending the rest of our lives together.. There is nothing better than a partner to share life's ups and downs and having someone there. I prefer men who are smart, kind and caring. He should like sports, exercise, travel and have a kind heart. I am a fifty seven year old successful professional in the healthcare field who is financially secure. I am considered an expert in my field and I am nationally known. I am sophisticated but cute as well. I am a tall and love to cuddle up with the right man. Movies, golf and going to nice restaurants with the lovely man.Everyday I read the Wall Street Journal, Times and The Post.I am a divorced woman with a lot of interests. I am friendly, charming and very funny. I am tall and slender. I love to travel and have the time to get up and go. I want to meet a man who does have the ability to pick up and go away for the weekend.I am very above average in looks and brains and would like to find a counter-part who have the time to develop a nice relationship that could lead to somthing more permanent. I am outgoing, fun to be with, and I do not take life too seriously. I am told that I look much younger than my age. I am looking for someone who is honest, intelligent and kind. I am looking for someone with whom I can truly laugh, enjoy spirited dialogue, and embark on new adventures They must be financially secure and have a good sense of humor. And most of all, someone who is warm, caring and a hopeless romantic looking to share their life with someone. It is difficult to say which of the several attractions of a man are most important to me and I have to say that it's really the overall picture that creates the chemistry. I live in NYC and Westchester and work in Connecticut. All in all, I am a very happy moderately sane, irreverent, yet remarkably mature person. If you are looking for someone who is smart, sexy and fun , I might be the best package for you

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals, especially dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner with a great companion anywhere

Favorite things

Charlie Rose Anderson Cooper Modern Family 60 miinutes

For fun

I like to do almost everything.I enjoy all the four seasons but prefer the fall. I am a golfer and love to exercise with my friends. I take Pilates and Yoga several times a month.

Last read

The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal and the New York Post Too Big To Fail Tippng Point, Anything by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Healthcare writer I write about the business side of medicine which is absolutely fascinating
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I accepted all religions I believe in karma
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I am a well known health care writer and I love what I do. I can do it anythwere and it is a very exciting time right now in you are lucky enough to be in this field helping people. It gives me great satisfaction