Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a meaningful , committed relationship...

In his own words

Seeking a meaningful , committed relationship with someone that is, fun, active and mutually supportive. Lets start our own adventure together. I am a financially secure professional, who is career driven, and educated. I enjoy work and strive to create a balanced lifestyle. I value quality time with family and friends and I love meeting new people. I enjoy in depth conversations over dinner, drinks or coffee. I can be just as comfortable at home cooking and watching a movie with someone special. My personality is fun loving and sincere with a dash of sarcasm. I love to laugh and find humor in everyday situations. I am compassionate and have a genuine interest in other peoples paths through life. I am very social, outgoing and comfortable in any environment or social setting. Communication in relationships is very important to me. I am a good listener and seek someone that is able to openly communicate with me. I stay in shape by playing soccer twice a week and being active on the weekends. I work out 3 times a week, however I prefer the outdoors. I am looking for someone who also enjoys being active and lives a healthy lifestyle. I love music and depending on my mood or activity, I will listen to anything from Vampire Weekend to Kaskade to Drake, John Coltrane or Bob Marley. I love discovering new music as well. I usually watch a little football on Sundays during the season, but I can be persuaded to do anything else with the right person. I'm from Baltimore, MD. so Im a Ravens fan but don't hold that against me Anything else you want to know, please just ask me !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san francisco, las vegas, miami, italy

Favorite things

thai food, sushi, interior design, art

For fun

play soccer, go to the beach, nightlife in delray, movies sushi, football games

Last read

love to read but dont often find the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
grew up in Baltimore City - mostly a city kid - close family ties and great relationships with parents and siblings
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian / Romanian
Faith: Other No preference
currently not practicing,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference