Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If u don`t try, you`ll never know

In his own words

Optimism and passion would best describe my personality. Also add spontaneity, honesty, open mindness and flexibility. I have no problem what so ever in sharing thoughts and experiences with those who are willing to listen and share their own ;) I was borned and raised in Latin America, so spanish is my native language, family and friends mean a lot to me, passion for music and dance runs through my veins as well as a strong tie for nature and outdoor activities...the mountains, the forrest and beaches relaxes me and charges my batteries! Last year I left for Chile to take over some family issues. This might be a huuuuge turn off for most people and I understand it........ however and despite the distance, maybe because of my endless optimism I dont loose faith I´ll find that special girl for whom I would go anywhere the past love has made me committ crazy crazy things and I´m proud of it ;) I´m attracted to intelligent, brave, authentic, kind and honest women with sense of humor (sacarsm is always welcomed). If she also is well travelled and parctice sports it would be a mega plus :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NY, the east and west village, greenpoint/williamsburg, midtown, Central Park and Prospect Park areas. Abroad I had great times in Thailand and Malasya´s temples and beaches, love to travel through South America, but Europe kind of identifies me.

Favorite things

Architecture/design, photography, sports, films, dancing or listening to different music (classic rock, bossa nova, electronic, etc) it depends on the mood and the company.Trying new food and wines, partying with friends, meeting new people

For fun

Getting lost in cities and discover its architecture, meeting friends for drinks/dinner, attending artistic/sports events and live concerts. Practicing sports, trying new hobbies, nature and outdoor activities or a walk in the park. Weekend getaways

Last read

On a daily basis the newspaper...local and foreigns. Latest book "The death and life of great american cities" (j. jacobs)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Urban and transportation Planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Interesting mix of backgrounds......and great histories that connect them all
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic but with jewish roots and extremely open and respectful of both religions and traditions. In my life I have shared with people from different religions and beliefs, so its not an issue......just live and let live
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Obtained my architecture degree in Chile and on 2012 finished a fellowship at MIT. In the short term planning to apply for a Master Programme.