Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything but the girl......

In his own words

About Me....... Caring, open, good communicator, spontaneous, I can be very outgoing/charismatic and also be soft-spoken and intimate. I love the gift of life and have had great adventures and success in business. In life and in business, I have an "anything is possible" attitude. Healthy, love to laugh, my sense of humor and outlook makes me fun to be around. I love dressing up, going out and romancing/dining with you or staying home with the fireplace, jeans and cuddling in each others arms. And I like to play and goof around. Athletic, I'm in great shape and approach things I do with enthusiasm. I'm full of energy and play tennis and basketball competitively with people half my age. I have a zen like inner calmness and yet can conduct a driving business and marketing platform. Wait, wait, this is sounding like too much. LOL. With all that I've said, please know that there is a humble and gentle side of me. I would hope my friends and family describe me as a kind and compassionate man. Children are an amazing gift. Being a father is/has been an incredible experience. And I enjoy being a good partner for that special someone. For you, I like to do the small and the big things to make you feel special. On your birthday, holidays...prepare to be spoiled. On other days, you might find a hot bath and candle or a present waiting for you. Most importantly, I listen and understand. And just when you thought everything was nice and planned, that mischievous "edge" you like in me comes out. I believe in romance and chemistry, and that "the grass is greener when you water it". About you....... You believe in communicating, you're tired of "guessing" what your man feels and thinks. You enjoy a relationship of mutual trust , you're considerate in what your actions and words do and you want someone who'll do the same. Kindness and understanding works better for you than anger. You enjoy when your man is attracted to you and you like that he shows you he is. You enjoy being sexy and I'll make sure that you always know it. You do things that promote life and health ie, you exercise, you don't create drama in your mind. You like that he can speak to you both intellectually and emotionally. You believe and live with romance and passion. These are not mandates...just preferences. And in saying all of that...I really love being crazy with and about someone and having fun !!!! About Us....... We say the things we feel and we feel the things we say. You, I , say we'll do something, we do it. For it is our word and our promises by which we measure our integrity. (Don't you wish people did what they makes everything so much better) If we become involved in a relationship, we have the ability to work on making it work. And yet, it never feels like work because we communicate and know that what we do is for us. Challenges become opportunities to further bond us together. We don't sweat the small stuff because we know that our true chemistry is rare. Life is a gift and you seek a partner you can count on during our exciting journey, who says they will always be there...and will.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Sedona, Laguna Beach, Vail, Hawaii ....that spot on your neck (oopps ! )

Favorite things

So many, many things in life to many good places, foods, movies...just a few ...The Holiday, Casino Royale, Splendor in the Grass, Love Actually. I have a great book collection, mostly business , personal improvement, inspirational.

For fun

Going out for dinner, traveling, sports and exercise, go out with friends, relax at home and read, movies. Enjoy great conversation, snuggling on the couch and romantic fireplace evenings or dressing up and going out about town..or both !

Last read

Some other thoughts: I'm not sure that life always puts people in a "20 mile radius" of each other. And so I am very willing to meet people from other locations, as good chemistry is rare and I would hate to miss the chance to meet someone wonderful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own two companies, one that works with B2B solutions for corporations and outsourcing. The other combines business solutions with the entertainment field. This allows me freedom in both my schedule and my lifesyle.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
PhD and M.A.... most of my work has been in the business world and the personal development field.