Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for an exploration of ( ) partner. I would like to find an interesting girl to go out with & see if I can finally stop looking.

In his own words

I like smart people that don't mind using their gift to help others but don't necessarily need acclaim for it. Thank you's are important & should be to you as well. I enjoy being supportive, especially of people who have a firm understanding of their own worth & knows when they are being taken advantage of. I enjoy people who don't feel a need to fill the silence. A lot of times, I simply enjoy the presence of people. This is not to say I don't enjoy conversation; I just like it to be meaningful a large part of the time. I'm just honestly kinda bad at small talk in general; but, I don't what I can :-). People that are more often than not abrasive or unnecessarily difficult are a HUGE turn off for me. Earned confidence & a sharp yet graceful tongue are INCREDIBLY attractive. Generally speaking, people who graduate college tend to be more intelligent & willing to seek knowledge for its own sake which is another important attribute I look for because I like to have new ideas & various events to discuss. We would (in theory) automatically make each other more efficient in that respect. The college portion is NOT a deal breaker however. I try to be very careful with what I say. Miscommunication is a highly unnecessary frustration in life & most times can be easily avoided. As such, I can sometimes be overly verbose but that's just until I develope a real dialog with a person. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be fiscally responsible & stable. I understand life happens, but you should not always be struggling if you are employed & live within your means. Buying a purse, or going on vacation instead of paying an obligation is not really an "ok" thing to do except in extreme circumstances. I don't like unsubstantiated claims about pretty much anything. It's one thing to hypothesize, it's another to gossip. This is not a deal breaker by any means, but it's a HUGE PLUS if you do. I REALLY enjoy watching ppl make art. Painting, drawing, molding , sculpting, etc are so cathartic & calming to me. Also piano, woodwind, & string instruments. Sci-fi, Fantasy, Comedy, & Documentary & my top genres in books & movies. I like music that has something relevant/important to say & a lot of EDM! Hip hop and R&B are also up there. As long as it's not cry in my beer cause "insert sadness", i can enjoy country. If you're still reading & want to know more about my specifics, please feel free to contact me. I would very much like to hear from you :-).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DAM, Yazoo's, Sweet Action, 24 he fitness

Favorite things

Almost anything inspiring, informative, imagination, educational, cerebral, or funny.

For fun

I go exploring (walking around the city or wherever I can get to) museum, aquariums, arboretum, relaxing at home, reading (research articles, current news, new research & inventions, daydream, politic, laugh, or do something to engage my mind

Last read

The 5 people you meet in heaven, the fault within our stars, article on the increasing expansion of solar power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral