Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Laugh until it hurts

In her own words

Wanted: Nice guy, taller than me when I dress up, with a job and a car and teeth. Preferred: Really, legally NOT married, NOT under indictment for any crime that might jeopardize my license, NOT on parole or using an alias to avoid recapture, and NOT addicted to anything that makes you likely to steal my car, my social security number or my dog. Must be able to call/text when you say you will, remember birthdays and my favorite color (pink!) Occasional light duty such as holding the door or telling me my skirt doesn't make my butt look fat. Benefits include - sarcastic wit, great hugs, all the high school sporting events you can tolerate, and a guarantee that the last beer in the fridge will always be there when you want it. Silliness aside - I'm in a very good place in my life these days. I have a job that I love and I am very good at it. I have a super kid who is away at college. My bills are paid and I'm not in debt. I've been single for years so I have no baggage, although I've become ridiculously self sufficient (guess that could be either good or bad). I don't need (or want) constant attention or affirmation. Insecurities are tedious to deal with so I try not to put others in the position of putting up with mine. I do however miss a few things, like holding hands, smiling when the phone rings, a shoulder to lean on after a rough day, a companion to help me rip apart a bad plot in a movie - or to laugh at me when I cry during a sad show. I take dreadful pictures. I'm 5'9, 144 pounds and I exercise often. I try to eat healthy to offset a lifelong addiction to hashbrowns and french fries and chocolate. I don't look my age and I'm fairly certain I don't act it either. At least, that's what the judge said... kidding! I never respond to winks and I almost never initiate an email - kind of old fashioned that way, but I am trying to break that habit. Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I rent space from a very nice Golden Retriever. Sam is a benevolent ruler who has graciously decided to allow me to leave the house on occasion, as long as I bring home treats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A Hammock...anywhere, but preferably close to water.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Any music (sometimes REALLY loud when no one else is in the truck with me), mostly classic rock. I really like a handful of TV series - Game of Thrones, MadMen, Trueblood, Boardwalk Empire - it's nice to have a good show to look forward to seeing.

Last read

Used to love to read but it's hard to find the time these days - usually just boring Economics books and educational materials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree