Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Niskayuna, NY, USA | Seeking women 52-66 within 50 miles of Schenectady, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No photos of beautiful nature scenes, my...

In his own words

No photos of beautiful nature scenes, my felines, vacation spots, etc..instead I will give you some insight into who I really am, and who I am seeking. I am selective. Physical attraction/chemistry is critical is the "Fire-starter" although not the "firewood" in a relationship. The Firewood is inside...heart, soul and personality. Attractive, fit, passionate, happy, bright, and shapely are all pluses :-). As your Partner, I will be your Best Friend.. to listen, to support you, to share the good times, as well as the bad; I will stay fit and healthy, physically and I would ask of you. I will encourage you to pursue your passions and interests, although they may differ from mine, and hopefully you would reciprocate. Your happiness will be my top priority ...when you are feeling down, I will do my best to lift your spirits...sometimes with goofy humor, other times by sincere caring, listening, and a strong shoulder. I will express my affection and passion for you freely and often.. and I will try my best to please you physically and emotionally. My resources will be "Ours" available to meet your wants and desires as well as mine. Finally, when you fall, I will lift you up, when you cry,I will share your tears, unashamedly... and when you need encouragement, or you simply need to talk, I will always be there for you. This is what I will offer to you in a relationship. I feel deeply, I am passionate. . Staying physically-fit and healthy is a comittment....I try to exercise almost daily, and I also eat healthfully....Pizza does include all the food groups, doesn't it? For me, real happiness comes from the Heart... generosity, giving, caring about and helping one another along our journey, especially those less fortunate. Kindness and compassion are very much a part of me..I have achieved professional and personal success...but I have never been a slave to the pecking order of income, job title, or material trappings. A child's smile, a beautiful sunset, or a random act of kindness appeal more to me than the prospect of winning the lottery.....being a multi-millionaire has never been one of my goals. My style is not to "sweep you off your feet" but rather to invite you to join me in our Life journey together. On the lighter side..... I love music,dancing,day trips and weekend getaways,good movies, writing, theater, being with friends, and dining out. Recently I've become an avid golfer....I love the beautiful courses, camaraderie, and even the deer, geese, and wild turkeys with whom we share the courses :-) With the right person ,Everything is fun. My life right now is wonderful, with one exception....An attractive,upbeat, interesting, shapely woman whose touch, and voice, entice me.....whose passion and heart I love.....and who leaves me always wanting more of her.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I Love my two adopted felines, Toto and Chanel. Actually, I love all animals..except possibly iguanas and alligators...:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love Saratoga.....charming, intimate cafes are a favorite, live bands, Proctors, Vermont, small towns in Mass.,the Ocean... A rainstorm...with the right person...:-) Mini-vacations and day trips are more my style than exotic vacations.


Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

My favorite "things" are really not things... I love children , music/dancing, friends, random acts of kindnesss, expressing and receiving affection, hearing a good live band, day trips, golf...the feeling of being in Love, sunsets, affection.

For fun

Dining out, music/dancing, weekend getaways, theater, good movies,traveling, golf, resorts....anything is fun with the right person. Home movies can be exciting with the right partner...:)

Last read

I found "The Shack"...fascinating......also Friendship with God... "It's Not about the Bike" Lance Armstrong's struggle with cancer..., The Purpose Driven Life ...and I just read "Proof of Heaven" ...Fascinating !!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching has been a great career for me....although it was a distant second choice to my childhood dream of pitching for the Yankees :) I find kids candid, honest, pure-hearted, and Fun :-) The vacations aren't bad either....:)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Color does not matter to me....heart, soul and personality have no color.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I was raised Catholic, but no longer practice Catholicism....the child molestation scandals were the final tipping point for my exit. I try to live by one simple principle... "Love one Another." I treat everyone with kindness
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Local guy....Union College B.A., Russell Sage for my M.A. Ed. Still hoping to pitch for the Yankees......