Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreatManifester

49 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 65 miles of North Miami Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a driven and hard working professional...

In his own words

I am a driven and hard working professional with high integrity. I enjoy biking, yoga, and currently taking salsa and tango lessons. I am a great cook (healthy foods) and enjoy entertaining. No children for me, but yours are ok as long as they are not out of control. I am looking for a smart lady in good shape with a pleasant personality and no sharp edges...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Although I like cats and dogs, pet dander wreaks havoc on my sinuses especially cats with fine hair... Small dogs like a Maltese or other allergy friendly dogs are ok. Cats with short thick hair are ok too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music to dance or listen to. Too many good restaurants to mention. Any beach from Delray Beach to SoBe. California is my favorite State, fave spots include San Diego, San Fran, Lake Tahoe. Would like to travel to Europe.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Traveling and exploring new areas. Shows: anything comedy, informative shows... Supermarket: Whole Foods. Foods: fish, my homemade smoothies, crackers and chocolate vegan mousse, raw foods...

For fun

Dancing, doing things with my mate, entertaining/going out with friends, traveling, cooking, art shows, concerts, opera, classical music concerts, museums, long beach walks, a picnic at the beach, biking, home improvement, target shooting... Comedies

Last read

Instructions to my new camera...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am my own boss and enjoy it. My real estate career allows me to serve my clients and donate to the charities I support. I am creative and always looking for the next idea. Constant and never ending improvement as Tony Robbins would say.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Mediterranean mix of Sicilian, Turkish, and unknown middle eastern descent. A hot cocktail, I tell ya. ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but spiritual. If you are very religious or a devout... then you need someone like you... I live my life by the golden rule and wisdom all religions share...
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from UF. I have a brain and I actually enjoy using it.