Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who I am is a Midwestern guy who moved to the...

In his own words

Who I am is a Midwestern guy who moved to the area because the company I work for decided to close the building that I worked in back home. Why did I chose Mesa? I chose Mesa because I believe that the city and this area has a lot to offer. Another reason for making the decision to relocate to the area is for change and I am also hoping that it will open up new possibilities, especially when it comes to finding that special someone. As for who I am? We all know that no one is perfect and believe me when I say that I will be the last guy to come across as being perfect. What I have learned is that I am not the most photogenic and most people that know or have met me will tell you that I look much better in person. I started working out again and it would be nice to find a woman that is wanting to workout with me and would also be willing to show me the area whether it be going for a bike ride or a good old nature hike. If I could sum myself up in one word, the first word that comes to mind is “PRIDE”. I am a guy that prides himself in being the best person he can be. I pride myself in being totally honest and treating the woman I am with the way she likes and deserves to be treated. I am also a guy that doesn’t ask for much and is pretty easy to please. I am a diehard romantic that is always willing to do the little things for the woman I am with, especially those little things that can help put a smile on her face. Who am I looking for? For starters, I am looking for a woman that would be interested in showing me around the area. I am also looking for a woman that is real, honest, caring, loving, fun, smart and romantic. I would like for her to be a woman that isn’t shallow and is wanting and willing to meet and talk. Life is too short not to enjoy it and tomorrow is never promised! I have set high goals and standards for myself which means I am not going to settle. I believe I did that the first time I was married (divorced for almost 13 years now) and I told myself that I wouldn't settle again. Since I grew up around the Cleveland area, I do have to mention that I am a die-hard Browns, CAVS, Indians and Buckeyes fan! It would be really nice to find a woman that is the same way but if she isn't, it wouldn't be a deal breaker. If you are looking for a great guy that is real, honest, caring, funny and romantic then look no further! All you have to do is be willing to give me a chance and I will guarantee you that you will not be disappointed! I can go on and tell you more about who it is I am but if I did that, what would we have to talk about? Thank you for taking the time to browse my profile and I look forward to hearing from YOU, very soon!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do not have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE VEGAS!! But, now that we have our own casino in our backyard, it is time to find a new hot spot, preferrably with that special someone.

Favorite things

I have a variety of favorite things so this really depends on what it is, where I am and who I am with.

For fun

Hanging out with my friends, playing golf and watching our hometown teams (CAVS, BUCKEYES, Indians and Browns).

Last read

Today's mail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I have recently relocated to Phoenix for work where I am in management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My Mom's side is Hungarian and my Dad's is Bohemian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral