Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Attractive, Intelligent, open-minded and likes to have fun... a fellow free spirit..

In his own words

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I'm originally from Houston,Tx. Been in Maryland for over 18 years now. I don't have a Southern draw, Although...sometimes, a slight Southern phrase does make its way into a conversation:) I'm friendly, funny and very outgoing. great to be around, and get along with anyone. I also consider myself to be kind, positive and well rounded. Love having friends over for hanging out on the deck ( I'm awesome on the grill!! just saying..LOL) or family get togethers. I'm looking for someone who is kind, loving, attractive, outgoing and fun to be around...someone who feels comfortable talking the night away over dinner and drinks, or just curled up enjoying a movie together. Also, day trips to new places, a fun afternoon at a Local Casino ( Delaware Park etc) and Going out with friends are some of the things I'd like to share together. I'm also very affectionate ( cuddling, hugging & Kissing etc.) and she should be too:-) Love Football! How bout our Ravens!!!???? I have 3 favorite Football Teams; Ravens ( of course) The Houston Texans ( my home town) and any team Peyton Manning ( awesome QB) is playing on.. Baseball ( Orioles and Rangers ) is the best live at the Ballpark!! I have two incredible sons, who are the best things that ever happened to me! I pride myself on being a good father and great role model. I'm definitely open to dating someone who also has children.. I have a no-stress relationship with my ex-wife, so there's no Drama on my end. Just to be clear, I'm looking for someone to date that can lead to a long term relationship. If there's anything else you'd like to know, just ask. Say Hi with a message, but a wink is also a good start. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Love Dogs! Both Cats and Dogs Love me.. I guess it's a good thing..LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very flexible; back yard cook outs, hanging out in a local sports bar ( bonus if it's outside) , to a formal function. Love any beach! would like to visit Costa Rica. Vegas anytime ( been twice) also like to snowboard/tube in Deep Creek, Md.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love Italian, Mexican and Sushi!!Cooking/grilling dinner together. great to just curl up on the sofa, talk or watch TV. Modern Family, Two and Half Men, Rest/Imposs are a few. Music;Coldplay, U2, Train. 80's 90's, Country, anything but hard rap.

For fun

Spending time with my two boys. Anything outdoors; Amusement Parks, camping, fishing, Relaxing by a pool or beach, traveling to new destinations!! to anything. I think anything can be fun with the right person, even the grocery store!!

Last read

Various books for my son's School Projects or Reports..LOL I like to read about Current, Historical and Political topics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
New Home Sales for a National Builder. Not a Realtor ( I get asked that a Love my Job, Who doesn't like a brand new House?? Although, fixing up or restoring a classic home is also very cool.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Houston, Texas. Some Southern Draw, I'll explain later. raised with great Manners, So don't be surprised when I open doors for you on the first date or the 41st date, genuine kindness and respect never fade:-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference