Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please don't be a vegetarian.

In his own words

I'd like to say that Jesus Christ is the most important person to me. I love talking about God and experiencing his work in my life. It almost goes without saying that I'd like to meet a woman who knows the Lord, and has a sincere love for worshipping him. I believe in having someone to grow with spiritually. My closest friends would describe me as considerate, laid back, loyal, honest, and someone with a sense of humor. I love getting together for movies, walks, runs, Disneyland, traveling, and trying new things (as long as I know it won't kill me). I'm not a partier, and I don't do clubs. I appreciate more laid back settings enjoying a glass of wine or going out for dinner. I also love a girl who can laugh AND make me laugh, and can appreciate dry and spontaneous humor. I've been a big Disneyland fan ever since I was a kid, and now work there! It's a job I do for a few hours on the weekends purely for fun. During the week, I work as a television editor which I love because it challenges me both creatively and technically. I feel greatly blessed. There's a lot more ground I could cover here, but that should be a good start for now. Thanks for stopping by, and all the best to you in finding that right person. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Fogo de Chao, In N Out, Starbucks after dinner, Burro Canyon Shooting Range


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Christian music (Recently discovered Julie True. Check out her music!), Paleo diet, church video production team, Crossfit, Fox News Channel, Discovery Channel, iPhones, iPads & Mac

For fun

Working and playing at Disneyland, walking, running, an occasional movie, dining out, shooting, Gracie Jiu-Jitsu

Last read

My Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Television editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipino with a little Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
The joy of the Lord is my strength! Looking for someone who doesn't just call themselves a Christian, but a woman who truly knows Jesus on a personal level.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Communications TV/Film, and minored in Speech Communication.