Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreatFunGuy1212

66 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-69 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For my Dad

In his own words

I’m writing this profile for my Dad (pictured), who finally—and very reluctantly—acquiesced to my continuous requests that he try online dating. For quite a while, I’ve tried to persuade him that he could meet a great woman on a site like this, and thankfully, I now have a chance to help him find a lifelong partner. Since my Dad is the modest type (who would likely not acknowledge—let alone write about—all of his amazing qualities), I insisted that he allow me to write his profile on here, so here we go. If what you see in this profile resonates with you, please write a note to say hi to him. PERSONALITY: In terms of characteristics, my Dad is interesting, intelligent, healthy, good-looking, humorous, and a very moral and ethical person. In general, his family, friends, and acquaintances readily describe him as simply a "very good guy.” He is easy-going yet passionate and driven; outgoing yet comfortably reserved; confident yet humble; and direct yet sensitive toward other people's feelings. He definitely has his priorities in life straight; he appreciates what really matters in life (family, friends, making the world a better place, and the like); and he has great senses of both humor and adventure. INTERESTS: My Dad loves travel and adventure, experiencing foreign cultures, spending time with friends and family, outdoor activities (from the beach to the mountains), reading (both literature and periodicals), exercise, sports, cooking, wine tasting, etc. IDEAL "MATCH": My Dad deserves someone who is honest, sincere, kind, loyal, intelligent, good-natured, optimistic, easy-going, interesting, adventurous, personable, social, humorous, secure, self-assured, open-minded, successful, healthy (physically, mentally, and emotionally), and physically active. This might sound like a tall order, but I know that women like this exist, and I won’t settle for anything less for my Dad.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

anyplace unique or near the water, any country not yet visited

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm up for most anything

For fun

play tennis, try new restaurants, social gatherings, cooking, adventure travel

Last read

Killing Lincoln, 61 Hours



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference